Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Banff Aspen Lodge

· excellent central location in Banff, a couple of minutes' walk into the centre · ski bus stop outside with at least 3 departures every morning, depending on the resort · 15 minutes from Mount Norquay, 25 minutes from Sunshine and 45 minutes from Lake Louise


Overview - hotel description - Banff Aspen Lodge description

There’s so much to love about the Banff Aspen Lodge. It’s a mid-range hotel with high-end perks and one of the best breakfasts in the Rockies. They’re famous for their homemade granola but it might just be the maple bacon and smoked sausages that keep you going up for more. And it’s all included in your room rate, so you can fuel up before each day on the mountain, guilt-free.

Rooms at the Banff Aspen Lodge are smart and spacious, with modern bathrooms and a standard of decor that gives the hotel a real luxury feel. And it’s got some lovely little nooks to sneak off to, like the fireplace lounge or the White Bark Café – great for picking up a coffee on your way out to the ski bus, which stops just outside.

Best of all, you can end each day in the outdoor hot tubs, sharing stories under the stars beside a roaring fire. Once you’re soothed and soaked, you’ll have your pick of Banff’s many restaurants, thanks to the hotel’s perfect position, right on the main street. Add a little of that ultra-friendly Canadian service and you’ve got one of our most popular hotels in Canada.


Facilities - Banff Aspen Lodge features

· two large outdoor hot tubs, one with outdoor fireplace · sauna and steam room · small lounge area · breakfast restaurant · café · free high-speed WiFi and internet terminal · free parking · extra charge for laundry facilities · daily housekeeping · lift · 89 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

All rooms have a satellite TV, free WiFi, hairdryer, mini-fridge, safe and tea and coffee making facilities.

Superior Room - sleeps 1-2: One queen bed, private bath, shower, WC and balcony or patio.

Premium room - sleep 1-4: Larger room with two queen beds, or one queen bed and a sofa bed, or one queen bed and two single beds, plus private bath, shower, WC and balcony or patio.


Meals - food and drink in Banff Aspen Lodge

· hot and cold breakfast - breakfast choices include bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs. Along with cheeses, cold meats and hard boiled eggs, hot oatmeal, granola, fruit and yoghurts, bread, pastries and a variety of cereals.

We update Banff Aspen Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Banff Aspen Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jan 201919/01/19
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jan 201923/01/19
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jan 201926/01/19
£1315£1263
Wed 30 Jan 201930/01/19
£1968£1040
Sat 02 Feb 201902/02/19
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Feb 201906/02/19
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Feb 201909/02/19
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Feb 201913/02/19
£1349
Sat 16 Feb 201916/02/19
£6788
Wed 20 Feb 201920/02/19
£1589£1283
Sat 23 Feb 201923/02/19
£1302
Wed 27 Feb 201927/02/19
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Mar 201902/03/19
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Mar 201906/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Mar 201909/03/19
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Mar 201913/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Mar 201916/03/19
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Wed 20 Mar 201920/03/19
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 23 Mar 201923/03/19
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Wed 27 Mar 201927/03/19
£1749£1178
Sat 30 Mar 201930/03/19
£2553£1496
Wed 03 Apr 201903/04/19
£1766£1147
Sat 06 Apr 201906/04/19
£1809£1447
Wed 10 Apr 201910/04/19
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 13 Apr 201913/04/19
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Wed 17 Apr 201917/04/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Apr 201920/04/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Dec 201907/12/19
£1358
Wed 11 Dec 201911/12/19
£1358
Sat 14 Dec 201914/12/19
£1433
Wed 18 Dec 201918/12/19
£1530
Sat 21 Dec 201921/12/19
£1589
Wed 25 Dec 201925/12/19
£1550
Sat 28 Dec 201928/12/19
£1450
Wed 01 Jan 202001/01/20
£1294
Sat 04 Jan 202004/01/20
£1316
Wed 08 Jan 202008/01/20
£1273
Sat 11 Jan 202011/01/20
£1316
Wed 15 Jan 202015/01/20
£1273
Sat 18 Jan 202018/01/20
£1348
Wed 22 Jan 202022/01/20
£1273
Sat 25 Jan 202025/01/20
£1348
Wed 29 Jan 202029/01/20
£1294
Sat 01 Feb 202001/02/20
£1380
Wed 05 Feb 202005/02/20
£1369
Sat 08 Feb 202008/02/20
£1418
Wed 12 Feb 202012/02/20
£1454
Sat 15 Feb 202015/02/20
£1472
Wed 19 Feb 202019/02/20
£1418
Sat 22 Feb 202022/02/20
£1358
Wed 26 Feb 202026/02/20
£1348
Sat 29 Feb 202029/02/20
£1348
Wed 04 Mar 202004/03/20
£1348
Sat 07 Mar 202007/03/20
£1348
Wed 11 Mar 202011/03/20
£1348
Sat 14 Mar 202014/03/20
£1348
Wed 18 Mar 202018/03/20
£1337
Sat 21 Mar 202021/03/20
£1337
Wed 25 Mar 202025/03/20
£1337
Sat 28 Mar 202028/03/20
£1348
Wed 01 Apr 202001/04/20
£1390
Sat 04 Apr 202004/04/20
£1450
Wed 08 Apr 202008/04/20
£1450
Sat 11 Apr 202011/04/20
£1166
This package holiday to Banff Aspen Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Wednesday 30th January 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+11

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski breaks Non-skiers Varied terrain

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top 79cm, Bottom 79cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: January average depth 73.33cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary126 km (78 miles)
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Banff Aspen Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,133m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop:
Total length of trails:8000 acres / 274 runs
Longest piste:1,167m
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings that make up a simple grid system, meeting up on the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of the Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town as this usually means better deals). Accommodation mostly comes in the form of classic lodges and inns, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Ro...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to a number of blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing...
The whole area is known for its laid back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once… After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle’s Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their specialty). At the base of Lake Louise, Kokanee Kabin often has live music and even sells Starbucks Coffee. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Banff Aspen Lodge also Enquired about

Brewster's Mounta... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th January.
From £1227pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th January.
From £1229pp
Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th January.
From £1372pp
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th January.
From £1383pp
Sunshine Mountain... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th January.
From £1719pp
(1)
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th January.
From £1836pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 19865804

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list