Virginia, Garda

Virginia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Virginia

• 3 minutes walk to resort centre • 5 minutes walk to the ferry departure point • 10 minutes walk to the beach


Overview - hotel description - Virginia description

With a convenient location in a quiet, residential area just a couple of minutes’ walk from the resort centre, this charming little hotel is a lovely choice for a comfortable stay in Garda. Recently renovated to a high standard, the family-run Virginia offers stylish, attractive accommodation and a warm, homely atmosphere.


Facilities - Virginia features

• small garden • bar with shady terrace • bar • lounge/TV room • lift • 15 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. Rooms with balcony and rooms for sole occupancy are available at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, satellite TV, safe and air conditioning (approx 15/06-10/09).


Meals - food and drink in Virginia

• buffet breakfast

We update Virginia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Virginia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£662£238
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£614£265
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£577£270
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£551£307
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£640£588
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£640£588
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Virginia in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 26th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Virginia also Enquired about

Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £171pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £230pp
Terminus Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £234pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £251pp
Sole Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £329pp
Hotel Bisesti Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £329pp
Continental Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £343pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £377pp
Imperial Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £423pp
Eden Garda Italy, Glasgow 26th July.
From £482pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003244339

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list