Strass Garni, Mayrhofen

Strass Garni Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Strass Garni

· central location · next to the Penken Gondola · 7 minutes walk to the train station


Overview - hotel description - Strass Garni description

The Strass Garni is situated adjacent to the Spa Hotel Strass (connected by covered bridge) and the Penken Gondola. Breakfast and evening meals are taken in the Spa Hotel Strass. As the Strass Garni is part of the Spa Hotel Strass complex guests are welcome to use the facilities of the main hotel.


Facilities - Strass Garni features

· FREE use of swimming pool and leisure facilities at Spa Hotel Strass · guided walks · 35 bedrooms · outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower, WC and balcony. All rooms have cable TV, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Strass Garni

· buffet breakfast and 3 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet, taken in the Spa Hotel Strass

We update Strass Garni's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Strass Garni dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£819£598
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Heathrow
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£724£588
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£755£619
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£766£630
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£762
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£766£672
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£762
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£804£783
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£797
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£820£794
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£818
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£829£756
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£825
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£924£903
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£846
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£850£798
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£846
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£909£881
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£835
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£819£756
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£839
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£825£814
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£776
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£782£774
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£755
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£741£710
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£745
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£709£699
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£678
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£682
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£678
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£682
This package holiday to Strass Garni in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Saturday 3rd June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Strass Garni also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £554pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £644pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £654pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £684pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £714pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £714pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £724pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £764pp
Hotel Zillertalerhof Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £764pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £764pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003527466

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list