Sporthotel Igls, Igls

Sporthotel Igls Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Igls description

The Sporthotel Igls has been in our programme for many years. Regular guests enjoy the first class service and the excellent cuisine in this elegant country-house hotel which is located in the heart of Igls.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Sporthotel Igls features

  • Comfortable lounge, residents' restaurant and Tyrolean à la carte stube, bar
  • Leisure spa with large indoor pool, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room, gym and infra-red cabin (Free)
  • Beauty treatments and massage
  • Hairdresser (pay locally)
  • Private garden with loungers
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Occasional piano music on terrace
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Hair salon • Laundry service • Room service • Solarium • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:20m • Width:5m • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 74. All Austrian twins are beautifully furnished and have bath
  • Larger deluxe rooms have lounge area and balcony
  • Large family rooms sleeping up to 4 have bath
  • Singles have bath, some are larger with seating area and balcony
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 74


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Igls

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with three main dish choices plus salad buffet and cheese selection
  • Twice weekly Austrian speciality buffet and weekly 5 course candlelight gala dinner

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 0700-1000 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Igls's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Igls dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£589
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£589
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£589
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£589
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£589
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£619
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£639
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£639
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£639
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£639
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£639
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£639
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£639
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£609
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£631
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£589
This package holiday to Sporthotel Igls in Igls, Austria departs Wednesday 20th July 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Igls also Enquired about

Hotel Bon Alpina Igls Austria, Dover Ferry 20th July.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012029709

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list