Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Sole

· in the centre of Riva on the lakeside and main square · 2 minutes walk to the ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Sole description

In the historic centre, right on the lakeside and by the main square and ferry departure point the Sole has one of the best locations in Riva. Add modern comfortable accommodation, courteous service, fine food and a lively terrace with occasional music in the evenings and the Sole is undeniably an excellent holiday choice. Those looking for a relaxing stay need look no further than the rooftop terrace with deckchairs and spectacular views over the lake.


Facilities - Sole features

· rooftop sun terrace with lake views · bar/café · lounge area · TV room · internet point · air conditioned public areas (from 01/06-15/09) · occasional live music (from mid-May) · sauna · extra charge for solarium · 2 lifts · 81 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. Rooms with lake view, balcony and lake view and single rooms with shower and WC are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, air conditioning (from 01/06-15/09), safe and minibar.
The hotel consists of two buildings and rooms can be allocated in either the main building or an adjacent building.


Meals - food and drink in Sole

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals with choice of menu and salad buffet

We update Sole's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sole dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Cardiff
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£652£302
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£678£404
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£678£404
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£678£404
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£794£573
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£688
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£677£594
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£730£625
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£646£573
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£642£556
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£714£682
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£714£682
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£689£650
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£563
This package holiday to Sole in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 14th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sole also Enquired about

Portici Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £608pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £608pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £608pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £838pp
Prince Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £233pp
Hotel Centrale Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £277pp
Hotel Luise Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £281pp
Hotel Riva Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £291pp
Hotel Mirage Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £319pp
Garda Riva Italy, Gatwick 14th June.
From £365pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003037029

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list