Rigoli, Baveno, Baveno

Rigoli, Baveno Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Rigoli, Baveno

· located on lakeside · 5 minutes walk to resort centre and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Rigoli, Baveno description

The family-run Hotel Rigoli enjoys an ideal location directly on the lakeside with superb views across the water to the Borromean Islands and the Alps in the distance. Baveno is an attractive resort with cafés, bars and shops and is only a short walk away. An excellent buffet breakfast is served and the hotel has an à la carte restaurant serving excellent cuisine. There are also restaurants nearby offering a variety of evening meals for those who like to eat out.


Facilities - Rigoli, Baveno features

· family-run hotel · small private beach with sunloungers and parasols (15/06-15/09) · garden · lounge and bar · TV room · FREE WiFi · à la carte restaurant · lift · 31 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private bath or shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. Rooms with balcony and lake view are available at a supplement. Single rooms are available on request at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and air conditioning.


Meals - food and drink in Rigoli, Baveno

· buffet breakfast

We update Rigoli, Baveno's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Rigoli, Baveno dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£516
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£514
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£527
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£527
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£528
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£580
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£781
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£648
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£628
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£609
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£671
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£652
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£675
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£685
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£671
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£681
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£667
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£722
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£769
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£697
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£699
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£709
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£705
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£710
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£625
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£628
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
This package holiday to Rigoli, Baveno in Baveno, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Rigoli, Baveno also Enquired about

Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £574pp
Simplon Hotel Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £804pp
Hotel Beau Rivage... Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £546pp
Simplon, Baveno Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £577pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003360257

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list