Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone, Lake Trasimeno

Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone description

The hotel dates back to the 1600s and combines period style with modern comfort. Located in the medieval, hillside hamlet of Castel Rigone, it has superb views over lake Trasimeno. A hotel shuttle runs to/from Passignano’s centre morning and afternoon.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone features

  • Outdoor pool with whirlpool section
  • Sun Terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Small lounge and bar
  • lift (not all floors)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00-21.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • Umbrian cookery classes walking and bike excursions organised (pay locally).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30 twin Rooms
  • Bath or shower
  • Satellite TV
  • Phone
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Hairdryer
  • Junior suites with jacuzzi bath available on request.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone

  • Buffet breakfast.
  • Good 3 course dinner with choice, served on the panoramic terrace in fine weather.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: €35 • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£319
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£319
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£319
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£329
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£329
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£329
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£329
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£329
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£329
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£329
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£349
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£389£379
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£389£379
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£349
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£349
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£329
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£329£319
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£329£319
This accommodation only holiday to Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone in Lake Trasimeno, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Relais la Fattoria Hotel, Castel Rigone also Enquired about

Hotel Lido, Passi... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 17th May.
From £309pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000031474

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list