Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Prima Luna Hotel description

Enjoy a most scenic lakeside setting at the Prima Luna, just opposite the pretty beachfront. Friendly hospitality is assured. The interior has recently been refurbished in a modern, contemporary style, with strong colours and innovative design. Malcesine's centre is a pleasant 13 minute lakeside walk away.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Prima Luna Hotel features

  • 2 panoramic pools (one for children) with sunbathing terraces and loungers that can be taken to the private beach
  • New outside whirlpool near the pool
  • Beach bar (open June to September) with terrace serving food all day
  • Dining room
  • Bar and lounge
  • WIFI in public areas
  • Fitness room with view of the lake
  • TV room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:6m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Supervised Times:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 37. Rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, safe, minibar, satellite TV, balcony or terrace area with partial or full lake views.
  • Superior rooms have free soft drinks minibar, flat screen TV, tea making facilities and free pool towel service.
  • Air-conditioned June to mid Sept.

  • No of rooms: 37
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 14


Meals - food and drink in Prima Luna Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • The excellent waiter served 3 course dinner with salad and vegetables buffet, reflects a "Taste of Italy" theme

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: At beach bar

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Prima Luna Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Prima Luna Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£759
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£789
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£789
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£789
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£839
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£839
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£839
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£899
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£899
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£919
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£919
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£919
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£919
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£919
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£919
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£919
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£919
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£939
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£939
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£989
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£989
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£989
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£989
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£999
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£999
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1019
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1019
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1019
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1019
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1019
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1019
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£999
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£999
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£989
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£989
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£959
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£959
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£879
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£879
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£819
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£819
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£799
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£799
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£799
This package holiday to Prima Luna Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 25th September 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Prima Luna Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £509pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £549pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £589pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010677098

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list