Poiano Apartments, Garda

Poiano Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Poiano Apartments description

The Poiano village consists of several well-maintained air-conditioned apartment buildings. Guests can use all the hotel facilities and the resort shuttle service to town (small charge).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Poiano Apartments features

  • Olympic sized pool and sun terrace with poolside bar
  • Pool towel service (pay locally)
  • Mature, colourful gardens
  • Childrens pool and play areas
  • Use of hotel facilities.

Included: Weekly change of bed linen and towels; final cleaning.

Local Costs: Refundable deposit of €200 per apartment.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Lounge area • Mini market • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:50m • Width:25m • Opening hours:08.30-19.00 • Supervised Times:08.30-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 160. With shower, lounge and kitchen corner with 4 gas cooking rings and fridge; safe (local charge), telephone, balcony or terrace.
  • Satellite TV optional, payable locally.
  • Weekly change of linen and towels and end of let cleaning included.
  • Refundable deposit €200 per apartment.
  • 3 rooms, sleeps 3-6 (50m²) 2 twin bedrooms (1 may be bunks) and 2 sofa beds in the lounge.

  • No of rooms: 160
  • Annexes information: yes, 200 meters or more for further blocks
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 80
  • Unit type: apartment
  • Maximum occupancy: 3 rooms apartment 3-6 occupancy
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of rooms: 3
  • No. of bedrooms: 3
  • Double sofa beds: 1
  • Single size beds: 4


Meals - food and drink in Poiano Apartments

  • Self catering.
  • A 3 course dinner option with choice of salad and dessert buffets taken at the Hotel Poiano can be pre-booked.

No of restaurants: 1

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 500m • Dress Code: formal • A la carte meal cost: €30

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Poiano Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Poiano Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£329
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£329
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£329
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£329
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£339£329
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£339£329
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£339£329
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£359£339
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£359£339
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£379£359
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£339£329
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£329
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£329
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£329
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Poiano Apartments in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 26th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Poiano Apartments also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £449pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £472pp
Villa Madrina Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £609pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010788163

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list