Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Poiano Apartments description

The Poiano village consists of several well-maintained air-conditioned apartment buildings. Guests can use all the hotel facilities and the resort shuttle service to town (small charge).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Poiano Apartments features

  • Olympic sized pool and sun terrace with poolside bar
  • Pool towel service (pay locally)
  • Mature, colourful gardens
  • Childrens pool and play areas
  • Use of hotel facilities.

Included: Weekly change of bed linen and towels; final cleaning.

Local Costs: Refundable deposit of €200 per apartment.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Lounge area • Mini market • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:50m • Width:25m • Opening hours:08.30-19.00 • Supervised Times:08.30-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 160. With shower, lounge and kitchen corner with 4 gas cooking rings and fridge; safe (local charge), telephone, balcony or terrace.
  • Satellite TV optional, payable locally.
  • Weekly change of linen and towels and end of let cleaning included.
  • Refundable deposit €200 per apartment.
  • 3 rooms, sleeps 3-6 (50m²) 2 twin bedrooms (1 may be bunks) and 2 sofa beds in the lounge.

  • No of rooms: 160
  • Annexes information: yes, 200 meters or more for further blocks
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 80
  • Unit type: apartment
  • Maximum occupancy: 3 rooms apartment 3-6 occupancy
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of rooms: 3
  • No. of bedrooms: 3
  • Double sofa beds: 1
  • Single size beds: 4


Meals - food and drink in Poiano Apartments

  • Self catering.
  • A 3 course dinner option with choice of salad and dessert buffets taken at the Hotel Poiano can be pre-booked.

No of restaurants: 1

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 500m • Dress Code: formal • A la carte meal cost: €30

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Poiano Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Poiano Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£269£249
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£249
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£249
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£249
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£249
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£249
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£279
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£279
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£279
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£279
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£279
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£249
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£249
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£249
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£249
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Poiano Apartments in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Poiano Apartments also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £559pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002806774

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list