Poiano Apartments, Garda

Poiano Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Poiano Apartments description

The Poiano village consists of several well-maintained air-conditioned apartment buildings. Guests can use all the hotel facilities and the resort shuttle service to town (small charge).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Poiano Apartments features

  • Olympic sized pool and sun terrace with poolside bar
  • Pool towel service (pay locally)
  • Mature, colourful gardens
  • Childrens pool and play areas
  • Use of hotel facilities.

Included: Weekly change of bed linen and towels; final cleaning.

Local Costs: Refundable deposit of €200 per apartment.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Lounge area • Mini market • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:50m • Width:25m • Opening hours:08.30-19.00 • Supervised Times:08.30-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 160. With shower, lounge and kitchen corner with 4 gas cooking rings and fridge; safe (local charge), telephone, balcony or terrace.
  • Satellite TV optional, payable locally.
  • Weekly change of linen and towels and end of let cleaning included.
  • Refundable deposit €200 per apartment.
  • 3 rooms, sleeps 3-6 (50m²) 2 twin bedrooms (1 may be bunks) and 2 sofa beds in the lounge.

  • No of rooms: 160
  • Annexes information: yes, 200 meters or more for further blocks
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 80
  • Unit type: apartment
  • Maximum occupancy: 3 rooms apartment 3-6 occupancy
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of rooms: 3
  • No. of bedrooms: 3
  • Double sofa beds: 1
  • Single size beds: 4


Meals - food and drink in Poiano Apartments

  • Self catering.
  • A 3 course dinner option with choice of salad and dessert buffets taken at the Hotel Poiano can be pre-booked.

No of restaurants: 1

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 500m • Dress Code: formal • A la carte meal cost: €30

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Poiano Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Poiano Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£349
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£349
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£349
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£349
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£369
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£369
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£369
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£379
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£379
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£389
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£369
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£349
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£349
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as 7 nights
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as 7 nights
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£349
This package holiday to Poiano Apartments in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 7th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Poiano Apartments also Enquired about

Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £479pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011643660

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list