Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Piccola Vela

• close to lake • 10 minutes walk to resort centre and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Piccola Vela description

The Hotel Piccola Vela is located close to the lake and a short walk from the centre of Desenzano. Originally built as a private villa, the hotel offers accommodation of a high standard and guests can expect a warm welcome and a friendly atmosphere.


Facilities - Piccola Vela features

• bar • small putting green • garden with sunloungers • outdoor pool • sun terrace • lift in main building • 40 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath or shower, WC, balcony and garden view. Family rooms consisting of twin beds plus bunk beds, located in a separate building, are also available. All rooms have hairdryer, minibar, satellite TV, safe and air conditioning.


Meals - food and drink in Piccola Vela

• buffet breakfast (hot dishes available for an extra charge) • 4 course evening meals with choice of menu, starter, salad and dessert buffets

We update Piccola Vela's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Piccola Vela dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£544
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£523
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£665
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£586
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£597
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£628
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£618
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£618
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£633
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£639
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£618
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£635
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
This package holiday to Piccola Vela in Desenzano, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Piccola Vela also Enquired about

Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £518pp
Piccola Vela Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £588pp
Oliveto Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £618pp
Hotel Piroscafo Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £458pp
Park Hotel Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £525pp
Hotel Nazionale Desenzano Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £577pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002958940

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list