Pension Lipa, Kranjska Gora

Pension Lipa Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Pension Lipa

· great location, 5 minutes walk to the resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Pension Lipa description

A gorgeous little pension, with only 10 bedrooms. The Lipa is a really special choice for those who prefer more intimate service. The restaurant is renowned as one of the best in town and the hotels brilliant Pizzeria has amazing views of the mountains. This hotel is consistently given superb marks by customers and it really is easy to see why.


Facilities - Pension Lipa features

· high quality, family run pension · superb taverna and pizzeria with conservatory style dining area · sun terrace · no lift · 10 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing an Austrian twin room. Small rooms with a double bed, differing in style to the other hotel rooms are available at a negative supplement. Rooms with a sofa bed (suitable only for a child) also available at a supplement. All rooms have private shower, WC, cable TV, hairdryer, safe, minibar and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Pension Lipa

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • à la carte evening meal with daily salad buffet (meals are taken in the Basement restaurant)

We update Pension Lipa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Pension Lipa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£593
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£554
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£741
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£613
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£671
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£575
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£709
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£653
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£756
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£670
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£766
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£682
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£787
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£695
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£793
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£709
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£818
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£738
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£839
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£819
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£839
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£816
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£850
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£790
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£850
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£814
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£818
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£739
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£783
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£685
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£720
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£622
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£699
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£565
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£696
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£568
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£641
This package holiday to Pension Lipa in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Pension Lipa also Enquired about

Hotel Prisank Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £418pp
Hotel Kompas Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £432pp
Milka Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £439pp
Hotel Larix Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £474pp
Hotel Lek Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £481pp
Hotel Skipass Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £638pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002952924

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list