Pension Enzian, Niederau

Pension Enzian Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Pension Enzian

• 2 minutes walk to village centre • 1 minute walk to lift


Overview - hotel description - Pension Enzian description

The pension Enzian is a comfortable guesthouse in a traditional style the friendly and welcoming staff will ensure you have a great holiday.


Facilities - Pension Enzian features

• bar • restaurant • extra charge for Wi-Fi • 16 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds,  private shower, WC and balcony. Triple and quad rooms are available at a supplement. Quad rooms sleep a maximum of 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All rooms have hairdryer, safe and satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Pension Enzian

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meals with choice of main course

We update Pension Enzian's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Pension Enzian dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£598
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£580
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£625
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£644
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£630
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£606
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£640
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£633
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£657
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£620
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£661
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£652
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£667
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£686
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£688
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£751
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£713
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£761
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£730
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£738
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£730
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£738
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£713
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£722
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£650
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£559
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£640
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£542
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£625
This package holiday to Pension Enzian in Niederau, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Pension Enzian also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £614pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £694pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £722pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £744pp
Hotel Hannes Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £521pp
Hotel Austria Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £573pp
Hotel Sonnschein Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £601pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £605pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003468374

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list