Pension Claudia, Ellmau

Pension Claudia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Pension Claudia description

The traditional Claudia is situated in a quiet location on the edge of the village with views of the Chapel of Our Lady. A small bed and breakfast hotel, it is owned by the Hochfilzer family and guests staying here take dinner at the Hotel Hochfilzer 2 minutes’ away (200m) and can also use all the facilities there.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Pension Claudia features

  • Two breakfast rooms and large garden with deckchairs
  • Guests staying here have free use of the pool and spa area at the Hotel Hochfilzer and can take part in the activity and walking programme there.

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Garden • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 15. Small standard rooms have a double bed, shower and balcony
  • Austrian twins without balcony are on the lower ground floor and have bath or shower
  • Austrian twins with balcony have bath or shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, safe, telephone and hairdryer
  • A small twin for single occupancy with shower is available with no supplement

  • No of rooms: 15
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 3


Meals - food and drink in Pension Claudia

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet is served at the Hotel Hochfilzer

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 08.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Pension Claudia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Pension Claudia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£419
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£419
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£419
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£419
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£439
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£419
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£419
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£419
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£419
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£419
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Pension Claudia in Ellmau, Austria departs Wednesday 19th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Pension Claudia also Enquired about

Hotel Hochfilzer Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £469pp
Sporthotel Ellmau Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £529pp
Hotel Der Bär Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £659pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006641583

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list