Park Hotel, Desenzano

Park Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Park Hotel description

The Park is a well-established, first-class hotel offering comfortable accommodation and a good standard of cuisine. It is ideally situated across the road from the lake, next to the pedestrianised centre and a short walk from the port and lake ferry. The hotel now has a beautiful, new rooftop pool with fine lake views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Park Hotel features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Rooftop pool with panoramic view, bar with outdoor terrace
  • Spacious restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 54. All the twins and singles have shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning and minibar.
  • Superior rooms are more spacious and have lake view. Junior suites with a separate living area may be requested.

  • No of rooms: 54
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Park Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and a good 3 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.15 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.15 - 13.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£1089£1039
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1089£1039
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1129£1079
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£1129£1079
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1129£1079
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£1129£1079
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1129£1079
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£1129£1079
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1129£1079
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1139£1089
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£1139£1089
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1139£1089
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£1139£1089
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1139£1089
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£1139£1089
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1139£1089
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1149£1089
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£1149£1089
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1149£1089
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£1149£1089
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1149£1089
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£1149£1089
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1149£1089
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1159£1079
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£1159£1079
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1159£1079
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1159£1079
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1159£1079
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£1159£1079
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1159£1079
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1159£1079
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£1159£1079
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1159£1079
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1159£1079
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1159£1079
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£1159£1079
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1159£1079
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1149£1099
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1149£1099
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1149£1099
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£1149£1099
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1149£1099
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£1149£1099
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1149£1099
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1139£1099
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£1139£1099
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1139£1099
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£1139£1099
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1139£1099
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£1139£1099
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1139£1099
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1129£1109
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1129£1109
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1129£1109
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1129£1109
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1129£1109
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£1129£1109
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1129£1109
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1129£1109
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1129£1109
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1129£1109
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1129£1109
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1129£1109
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£1129£1109
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1129£1109
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1149£1099
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1149£1099
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1149£1099
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1149£1099
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1149£1099
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£1149£1099
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1149£1099
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1139£1089
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1109£1049
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£1109£1049
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1109£1049
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1039£989
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£1039£989
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£1039£989
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£1039£989
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£1039£989
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£1039£989
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£1039£989
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£949£889
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£949£889
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£949£889
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£949£889
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£949£889
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£949£889
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£949£889
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£899£859
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£899£859
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£899£859
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£899£859
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£899£859
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£899£859
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£899£859
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£899£859
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£899£859
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£899£859
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£899£859
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£899£859
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£899£859
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£899£859
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£899£859
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
£899£859
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
£899£859
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
£899£859
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£899£859
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
£899£859
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
£899£859
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£899£859
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£949
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£949
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£949
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£979
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£979
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£979
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£979
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£979
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£979
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£979
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£979
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£979
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£979
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£979
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£1059
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£1059
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£1059
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1059
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£1059
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1059
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£1059
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1059
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£1059
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1059
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1059
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£1059
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£1059
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£1059
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1059
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£1059
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1059
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1079
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£1079
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1079
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£1079
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1079
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£1079
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1079
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1079
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£1079
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1079
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£1079
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1079
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£1079
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1079
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1079
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£1079
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1079
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£1079
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1079
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£1079
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£1079
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1119
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£1119
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1119
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£1119
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1119
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£1119
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1119
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1129
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£1129
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£1129
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£1129
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1129
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£1129
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£1129
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1129
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£1129
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1129
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£1129
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1129
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£1129
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1129
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1119
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£1119
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1119
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£1119
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1119
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£1119
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1119
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1119
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£1119
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1119
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£1119
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1119
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£1119
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1119
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1139
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£1139
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1139
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£1139
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1139
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£1139
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1139
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1139
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£1139
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1139
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£1139
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1139
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£1139
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1139
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1149
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£1149
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1149
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£1149
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1149
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£1149
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1149
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1149
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£1149
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1149
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£1149
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1149
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£1149
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1149
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1139
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£1139
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1139
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£1139
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1139
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£1139
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1139
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1129
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£1129
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1129
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£1129
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1129
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£1129
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1129
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1089
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£1089
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1089
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£1089
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1089
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£1089
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1089
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1029
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£1029
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£1029
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£1029
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£1029
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£1029
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£1029
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£929
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£929
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£929
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£929
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£929
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£929
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£929
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£899
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£899
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£899
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£899
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£899
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£899
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£899
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£899
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£899
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£899
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£899
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£899
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£899
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£899
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£899
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£899
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£899
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£899
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£899
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£899
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£899
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£899
This package holiday to Park Hotel in Desenzano, Italy departs Monday 26th July 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Park Hotel also Enquired about

Piccola Vela Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 26th July.
From £989pp
Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 26th July.
From £1144pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010282242

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list