Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Park Hotel description

The Park is a well-established, first-class hotel offering comfortable accommodation and a good standard of cuisine. It is ideally situated across the road from the lake, next to the pedestrianised centre and a short walk from the port and lake ferry. The hotel now has a beautiful, new rooftop pool with fine lake views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Park Hotel features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Rooftop pool with panoramic view, bar with outdoor terrace
  • Spacious restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 54. All the twins and singles have shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning and minibar.
  • Superior rooms are more spacious and have lake view. Junior suites with a separate living area may be requested.

  • No of rooms: 54
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Park Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and a good 3 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.15 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.15 - 13.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£879
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£919
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£925
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
£789
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£789
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
£789
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£789
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
£789
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£789
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
£819
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£819
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
£819
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£849
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£849
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£849
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£849
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£849
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£869
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£869
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£879
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£879
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£879
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£879
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£889
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£889
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£919
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£919
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£929
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£929
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£939
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£939
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£939
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£939
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£929
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£929
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£889
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£889
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£879
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£879
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£899
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£899
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£919
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£919
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£879
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£879
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£879
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£879
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
£799
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£799
Sat 29 Sep 201829/09/18
£789
Wed 03 Oct 201803/10/18
£789
Sat 06 Oct 201806/10/18
£789
This accommodation only holiday to Park Hotel in Desenzano, Italy departs Wednesday 4th October 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Park Hotel also Enquired about

Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th October.
From £439pp
Oliveto Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th October.
From £549pp
Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 4th October.
From £879pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002811629

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list