Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Park Hotel description

The Park is a well-established, first-class hotel offering comfortable accommodation and a good standard of cuisine. It is ideally situated across the road from the lake, next to the pedestrianised centre and a short walk from the port and lake ferry. The hotel now has a beautiful, new rooftop pool with fine lake views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Park Hotel features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Rooftop pool with panoramic view, bar with outdoor terrace
  • Spacious restaurant
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 54. All the twins and singles have shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning and minibar.
  • Superior rooms are more spacious and have lake view. Junior suites with a separate living area may be requested.

  • No of rooms: 54
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Park Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and a good 3 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.15 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.15 - 13.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£789
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£789
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£789
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£819
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£819
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£819
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£849
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£849
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£849
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£849
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£879
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£879
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£879
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£879
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£889
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£889
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£919
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£919
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£929
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£929
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£939
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£939
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£939
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£939
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£929
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£929
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£889
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£889
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£879
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£879
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£899
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£899
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£919
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£919
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£879
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£879
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£879
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£879
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£799
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£799
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
£789
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£789
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
£789
This accommodation only holiday to Park Hotel in Desenzano, Italy departs Saturday 6th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Park Hotel also Enquired about

Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th May.
From £449pp
Oliveto Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th May.
From £539pp
Piccola Vela Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th May.
From £569pp
Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th May.
From £979pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002811122

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list