Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort

· 2km from centre of Peschiera · 3km from lakeside and ferry departure point · 5km from Gardaland theme park · FREE shuttle bus service to Peschiera centre daily at set times


Overview - hotel description - Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort description

Set in a park of rolling lawns and Mediterranean greenery, the Parc Hotel Paradiso & Golf Resort is a haven of peace and relaxation just 3km from the southern-most shores of Lake Garda. This superbly designed, smart accommodation has a vast range of leisure facilities and services, including several pools, a variety of sports facilities and plenty of activities for all the family. With an 18 hole golf course on the other side of the property, a mini-market, an extensive children's play area and a health and beauty centre all incorporated into this complex, it will not be necessary to venture far from the Parc Hotel.


Facilities - Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort features

· 2 bars · lounges · café for snacks · pizzeria · à la carte restaurant 'Il Pirlar' at Active Hotel Paradiso & Golf · TV room · mini-market · coin-operated launderette with ironing facilities · sun terraces · gardens · 3 outdoor pools (1 for adults only and 1 children's pool with water games) · pool towels are provided · heated indoor pool · extra charge for beauty treatments including sauna, massages, steam room, whirlpool and solarium · gym · volleyball · beach volleyball · table tennis · archery · 2 football pitches · games room · extensive outdoor children's play area · children's playroom · mini club (6-12 yrs) and junior club (13-17 yrs) from 28/05 · live music and entertainment daily · extra charge for bicycle hire · extra charge for golf and tennis · lift in main hotel building · 150 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people sharing a twin room with private bath and shower, WC and balcony or terrace. Triple, quad and family rooms are also available. All rooms have satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning (from approx 15/06-15/09), hairdryer, safe, fridge and tea/coffee making facilities.
Please note: Rooms can be allocated in the main building or in one of the two impeccably restored 'relais' buildings located a few steps away. Rooms described as family rooms consist of two rooms each with en suite bathroom. They are not interconnecting, but are guaranteed to be next door to each other.


Meals - food and drink in Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · light lunch buffet between 12.30pm and 2.00pm · 4 course buffet-style evening meals

We update Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£552
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£668
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£625
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£646
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£667
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£671
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£661
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£713
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£713
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£741
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£741
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£713
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£661
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£661
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£688
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£667
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£640
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
This package holiday to Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort in Peschiera, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+19

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Parc Paradiso & Golf Resort also Enquired about

Rosetta Hotel Peschiera Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £568pp
Parc Hotel Peschiera Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £618pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002971258

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/24: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list