Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Oliveto Hotel description

This modern, brightly decorated hotel is located close to the lake in a residential area about 1 km from the centre of Desenzano. The Desenzanino public beach is about 300m away. Rooms and gardens are comfortable and spacious.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Family test text BR


Facilities - Oliveto Hotel features

  • Large open-plan reception lounge with an Italian-style café bar area
  • Dining room
  • Outdoor pool surrounded by sun terraces and lawns with sun loungers
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:10m • Opening hours:08.30-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 76. All twins and singles have shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, air conditioning, radio, minibar and balcony
  • Rooms are spacious and of a good standard
  • The larger superior rooms have balcony and lake view

  • No of rooms: 76
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Oliveto Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with a choice of menu and salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Oliveto Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Oliveto Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£389
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£389
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£389
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£419£409
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£419£409
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£419£409
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£419£409
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£419£409
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£419
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£419
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£419
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£439£429
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£439
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£439
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£439
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£419
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£409
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£409
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£409
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£389
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£389
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£379
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£379
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
£379
This accommodation only holiday to Oliveto Hotel in Desenzano, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Oliveto Hotel also Enquired about

Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th September.
From £309pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000048763

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list