Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Milan au Lac Hotel description

This welcoming hotel is a firm favourite with our guests. The hotel is situated in the centre of Stresa, close to the shops and the main lake ferry terminal. It offers a professional level of service, highly praised cuisine and some fine lake views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Milan au Lac Hotel features

  • Restaurant
  • Lounge and bar
  • Lifts.
  • Use of facilities at the nearby Hotel Regina Palace (150m away) include:
  • Swimming pool and gardens (free)
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Turkish bath
  • Fitness room (all payable locally)

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:guests can use Regina Palace pool free of charge;


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 85. All have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, phone and air conditioning during high season.
  • Some rooms also have balcony and lake view. All lake view rooms have bath.

  • No of rooms: 85


Meals - food and drink in Milan au Lac Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast. At least 3 choices of first and main course at dinner followed by cheese and dessert trollies.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00am - 09.30.am • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: august only; approx cost €29

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal no shorts • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: choice of first and main courses followed by cheese and desert trollies.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Milan au Lac Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Milan au Lac Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£379
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£379
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£379
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£379
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£379
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£379
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£379
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£379
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£379
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£369
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£369
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£369
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£369
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£369
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£369
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£379
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£379
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£379
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£379
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£379
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£379
This accommodation only holiday to Milan au Lac Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 8th August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Milan au Lac Hotel also Enquired about

Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 8th August.
From £359pp
Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 8th August.
From £369pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 8th August.
From £389pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 8th August.
From £429pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 8th August.
From £449pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 8th August.
From £519pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005062603

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list