Milan au Lac Hotel, Stresa

Milan au Lac Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Milan au Lac Hotel description

This welcoming hotel is a firm favourite with our guests. The hotel is situated in the centre of Stresa, close to the shops and the main lake ferry terminal. It offers a professional level of service, highly praised cuisine and some fine lake views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Milan au Lac Hotel features

  • Restaurant
  • Lounge and bar
  • Lifts.
  • Use of facilities at the nearby Hotel Regina Palace (150m away) include:
  • Swimming pool and gardens (free)
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Turkish bath
  • Fitness room (all payable locally)

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:guests can use Regina Palace pool free of charge;


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 85. All have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, phone and air conditioning during high season.
  • Some rooms also have balcony and lake view. All lake view rooms have bath.

  • No of rooms: 85


Meals - food and drink in Milan au Lac Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast. At least 3 choices of first and main course at dinner followed by cheese and dessert trollies.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00am - 09.30.am • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: august only; approx cost €29

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal no shorts • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: choice of first and main courses followed by cheese and desert trollies.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Milan au Lac Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Milan au Lac Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£336
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 03 May 201903/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 06 May 201906/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 07 May 201907/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£336
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 10 May 201910/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 14 May 201914/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£336
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 21 May 201921/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£336
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 28 May 201928/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£336
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 04 Jun 201904/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£336
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£336
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£336
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£326
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£316
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£316
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£316
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£316
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£316
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£316
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£336
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£336
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£336
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£336
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£336
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£316
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 22 Sep 201922/09/19
Available as
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£316
This package holiday to Milan au Lac Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 7th August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Milan au Lac Hotel also Enquired about

Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 7th August.
From £316pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 7th August.
From £316pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 7th August.
From £336pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 7th August.
From £376pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 7th August.
From £406pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 7th August.
From £496pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006630920

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list