Metropole Hotel, Bellagio, Bellagio

Metropole Hotel, Bellagio Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Metropole Hotel, Bellagio description

  • The Metropole is centrally situated right on the lakeside. It offers a welcoming, traditional style and probably the best position in Bellagio.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Metropole Hotel, Bellagio features

  • Lounge and bar
  • TV lounge
  • Dining room
  • Lakeside dining terrace for à la carte meals
  • Rooftop sun terrace with superb views and sun loungers
  • Patio terrace where drinks and snacks are served
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 42. All have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, minibar, air-conditioning, safe (small fee) and either a side or full lake view.
  • Smaller rooms with full lake view also have balcony.
  • Suites for 3 persons have one twin room and one single room sharing a bathroom.
  • Rooms with terrace and lake view are on request.

  • No of rooms: 42


Meals - food and drink in Metropole Hotel, Bellagio

  • Buffet breakfast.
  • For dinner there is a fixed price 3 course menu with choice (payable locally) or a 15% discount from the à la carte menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30-9:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Other • Lunch further info: 12:00-14:00 (2 course) €30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Metropole Hotel, Bellagio's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Metropole Hotel, Bellagio dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£559£509
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Available as
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Available as
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Sold Out 
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£559£509
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£559£509
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£559£509
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£559£545
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£559£509
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£559£545
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£559£509
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Available as
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Available as
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£559£545
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£559£509
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£559£509
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£559£509
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£559£509
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£559£509
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£559£509
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£559£509
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£559£509
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£559£509
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£559£545
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£559£509
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£559£509
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Available as
This package holiday to Metropole Hotel, Bellagio in Bellagio, Italy departs Wednesday 15th July 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Metropole Hotel, Bellagio also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Bellagio Italy, Dover Ferry 15th July.
From £819pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008405471

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list