Metropole Hotel, Bellagio, Bellagio

Metropole Hotel, Bellagio Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Metropole Hotel, Bellagio description

  • The Metropole is centrally situated right on the lakeside. It offers a welcoming, traditional style and probably the best position in Bellagio.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Metropole Hotel, Bellagio features

  • Lounge and bar
  • TV lounge
  • Dining room
  • Lakeside dining terrace for à la carte meals
  • Rooftop sun terrace with superb views and sun loungers
  • Patio terrace where drinks and snacks are served
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 42. All have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, minibar, air-conditioning, safe (small fee) and either a side or full lake view.
  • Smaller rooms with full lake view also have balcony.
  • Suites for 3 persons have one twin room and one single room sharing a bathroom.
  • Rooms with terrace and lake view are on request.

  • No of rooms: 42


Meals - food and drink in Metropole Hotel, Bellagio

  • Buffet breakfast.
  • For dinner there is a fixed price 3 course menu with choice (payable locally) or a 15% discount from the à la carte menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30-9:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Other • Lunch further info: 12:00-14:00 (2 course) €30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Metropole Hotel, Bellagio's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Metropole Hotel, Bellagio dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£306
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£306
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£306
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£306
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£306
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£306
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£306
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£306
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£306
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£306
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£306
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£306
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£306
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£306
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£306
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£306
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£306
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£306
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£306
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£306
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£306
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£306
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Metropole Hotel, Bellagio in Bellagio, Italy departs Wednesday 19th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Metropole Hotel, Bellagio also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Bellagio Italy, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £587pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006623476

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list