Metropole, Bellagio, Bellagio

Metropole, Bellagio Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Metropole, Bellagio

· central location · directly on lakeside · close to ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Metropole, Bellagio description

Not only does the Metropole enjoy an enviable position right on the lakeside but it is ideally located in the centre of the resort and only 3 minutes to the ferry departure point. The comfortable lounge/bar and the sun terrace is an attractive location in which to enjoy a cool drink and there are superb views from the roof garden.


Facilities - Metropole, Bellagio features

· roof terrace with sun loungers and splendid views · à la carte restaurant (15% discount available for hotel guests) · lounge/bar · TV room · lift · 42 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private bath or shower and WC with side lake view. Rooms with balcony and lake view (which are smaller in size) are available at a supplement. Family rooms comprising of a twin and single room sharing one bathroom are also available. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer, air conditioning, safe and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Metropole, Bellagio

· buffet breakfast

We update Metropole, Bellagio's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Metropole, Bellagio dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£649£634
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£630£613
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£621£611
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£608£604
This package holiday to Metropole, Bellagio in Bellagio, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Metropole, Bellagio also Enquired about

Excelsior Splendi... Bellagio Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £532pp
Hotel Belvedere, ... Bellagio Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £935pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003799058

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list