Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Meranerhof Hotel description

The Eisenkeil family have been running this elegant hotel since 1966. The Meranerhof is in the centre of Merano, opposite the riverside promenade and next door to the new spa gardens. our guests appreciate the stylish, comfortable surroundings and high standards of service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Meranerhof Hotel features

  • Heated indoor pool opening onto garden (Free towel service)
  • Whirlpool, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness room, sunbed (Free)
  • 'Avalon' centre with massage treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounges and bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Currency exchange • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:15m • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 68. Rooms have bath or shower, bathrobes, air-conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone, minibar and satellite TV.
  • Some rooms have balcony.

  • No of rooms: 68
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Twin = single to single room, double + single, double + single


Meals - food and drink in Meranerhof Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
  • Dinners can be exchanged for lunches
  • Weekly cocktail party & gala dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.00-10.00 • Details of nearest restaurant serving breakfast: Guests are booked on a HB basis • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: Opening hours: 12.00-13.30 Approx cost Euro 28.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Meranerhof Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Meranerhof Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£894£854
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£894£854
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£924£884
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£924£884
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£954£914
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£994£984
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£994£984
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1064£1024
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1064£1024
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1064£1024
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1064£1024
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1064£1024
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1064£1024
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1064£1024
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1064£1024
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1064£1024
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1064£1024
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1074£1024
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1074£1024
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1094£1014
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1094£1014
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1104£1014
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1104£1014
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1144£1084
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1144£1084
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1134£1104
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1134£1104
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1124£1114
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1124£1114
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1124£1114
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1124£1114
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1144£1104
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1144£1104
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1144£1104
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1144£1104
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1144£1104
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1144£1104
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1084£1034
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£1084£1034
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£1074£1034
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£1074£1034
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£1074£1034
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£1074£1034
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£974£934
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£974£934
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£974£934
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£974£934
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£1034
This package holiday to Meranerhof Hotel in Merano, Italy departs Saturday 1st May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Meranerhof Hotel also Enquired about

Salgart Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £704pp
Adria Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £864pp
Mignon Park Hotel Merano Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £1224pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010302617

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list