Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage, Interlaken

Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage description

This comfortable first-class hotel isset in its own grounds by the river Aare, conveniently located just a few minutes' walk from the centre and Interlaken Ost station.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Comfortable lounge
  • Elegant dining room
  • A la carte restaurant
  • 'Le Vieux Rivage' hotel bar
  • Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steambath and fitness area (all free)
  • Spa centre with health and beauty treatments, cosmetics, solarium & massage (supps.)
  • Restaurant 'L'Ambiance' sun terrace overlooking the river Aare, ideal for a spot of lunch or afternoon tea
  • Gardens for relaxing
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101.
  • All with bath, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, slippers, bathrobe, radio, safe and minibar.
  • South-facing rooms have balcony and look towards the mountains, whilst north-facing rooms face the forest and green waters of the River Aare.

Meals - food and drink in Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course dinner with choice.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£927£889
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£927£889
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£927£889
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£927£889
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£927£889
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£927£889
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£927£889
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£927£889
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£927£889
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£927£889
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£927£889
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£927£889
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£927£889
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£927£889
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£927£889
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£927£889
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£927£889
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£927£889
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£927£889
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£970£889
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£967£889
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£967£889
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£849£839
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£849£839
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£839£829
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£829
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£829
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£869
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£879
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£879
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£879
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£879
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£879
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£879
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£879
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£879
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£879
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£879
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£879
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£879
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£879
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£879
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£879
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£879
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£879
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£879
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£879
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£879
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£879
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£879
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£879
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£879
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£879
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£879
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£839
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£839
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£829
This package holiday to Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 25th May 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £509pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £549pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £609pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £679pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £739pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011659607

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list