Lago di Garda, Malcesine

Lago di Garda Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Lago di Garda

• in the heart of Malcesine • 1 minute walk to the lake front • 2 minutes walk to the ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Lago di Garda description

Set in the heart of the bustling old town, the Lago di Garda is a lively hotel with a very Italian atmosphere and has been lovingly run by the Testa family for many years. It has now been completely refurbished with a blend of traditional and contemporary styles and offers modern facilities in a fabulous setting. Surrounded by shops, bars and cafés it also has a rooftop sun terrace with outstanding views over one of the prettiest spots on the lake and towards Monte Baldo that forms a backdrop to the resort.


Facilities - Lago di Garda features

• bar • pavement café • à la carte restaurant and pizzeria • panoramic rooftop sun terrace • air conditioning in public areas during high season • lift • 27 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. All rooms have telephone, safe and satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Lago di Garda

• continental buffet breakfast • optional 3 course evening meals with choice of menu and salad buffet available at a supplement • weekly speciality dinner for guests on half board

We update Lago di Garda's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lago di Garda dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£582£314
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£688£363
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£604£510
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£688£615
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£741£594
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£599£541
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£578£541
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£646£573
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Lago di Garda in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lago di Garda also Enquired about

Internazionale Hotel Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £558pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £758pp
Sirena Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £319pp
Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £376pp
Hotel Majestic Pa... Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £388pp
Hotel Capri Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £388pp
Excelsior Bay Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £514pp
Vega Malcesine Italy, Manchester 24th May.
From £517pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002951724

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list