Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Kriss Internazionale Hotel description

This excellent lakefront hotel is run by the hospitable Lonardelli family who ensure high standards of cuisine and comfort. There is plenty of space to relax on the hotel's panoramic verandas or on the private beach in front of the hotel. It is a 6 minute walk to the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Kriss Internazionale Hotel features

  • Panoramic whirlpool roof terrace; small, inviting lounge, bar with snack service through the day
  • Dining room
  • Private beach area with loungers (free beach towel service)
  • Lift
  • Wi-Fi in all hotel (pay locally).
  • Free entry to the adjacent Olivi gym, solarium (pay locally).

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 34. The attractive rooms have bath or shower, telephone, satellite TV, radio, hairdryer, safe, and minibar. Most have side lake view and some also a balcony. The larger Superior room (no view of lake) has lower level fittings making it also suitable for disabled guests (on request).

  • No of rooms: 34


Meals - food and drink in Kriss Internazionale Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast. Good 3 course dinner with choice of menu plus salad and vegetable buffets. Meals are served on the lake-facing terrace in good weather. Weekly gala dinner with live music.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times: 07.30-09.30

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • A la carte meal cost: €30 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: No usually set menu

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Kriss Internazionale Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Kriss Internazionale Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£369£359
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£369£359
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£369£359
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£389
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£389
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£389
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£389
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£426
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£399£389
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£399
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£399
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£409£399
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£409£399
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£409£399
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£409£399
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£409£399
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£409£399
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£409£399
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£409£399
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£389£379
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£389£379
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£389£379
Sat 29 Sep 201829/09/18
Available as Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Kriss Internazionale Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Kriss Internazionale Hotel also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £349pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £389pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £429pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £519pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005107248

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list