Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Jagdhof Spa Hotel description

A stylish hotel which boasts fabulous wellness facilities, elegant accommodation and attentive service with great views over the Stubai glacier and strong eco values. The hotel is member of prestigious Relais & Chateaux hotel association.

Facilities include a lounge with open fire place and live piano music in the evenings, bar, a la carte dining, six dining rooms and wine cellar. When it comes to dining , enjoy a real “new Austrian” experience with ingredients sourced from the local farms.

Spa & wellness is one of the largest in Austria. Split over two levels with interconnecting indoor and outdoor pools, 20 different saunas, bath & relax areas, fitness centre and complimentary buffet of teas, fruit and juices. The beauty world has 13 treatment rooms offering a variety of wellbeing packages. All rooms are furnished in Tyrolean style with a modern twist and have hairdryer, sat TV, CD & DVD player, radio, minibar, free Wi-Fi and safe. Spacious superior Burgstall rooms have a double bed , lounge area, east facing balcony with bath & shower. Single Kartnall room have a queen size bed, north facing balcony and shower.


Facilities - Jagdhof Spa Hotel features

  • Facilities include a lounge with open fire place and live piano music in the evenings, bar, a la carte dining, six dining rooms and wine cellar.
  • Spa & wellness is one of the largest in Austria. Split over two levels with interconnecting indoor and outdoor pools, 20 different saunas, bath & relax areas, fitness centre and complimentary buffet of teas, fruit and juices. The beauty world has 13 treatment rooms offering a variety of wellbeing packages.
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Sauna
  • Heated indoor pool
  • Heated outdoor pool

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • Spacious superior Burgstall rooms have a double bed , lounge area, east facing balcony with bath & shower.
  • Single Kartnall room have a queen size bed, north facing balcony and shower.
  • All rooms are furnished in Tyrolean style with a modern twist and have hairdryer, sat TV, CD & DVD player, radio, minibar, free Wi-Fi and safe.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Radio
  • Room safe
  • Wireless internet

Meals - food and drink in Jagdhof Spa Hotel

Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 5 course evening meal.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board
We update Jagdhof Spa Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Jagdhof Spa Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as
This accommodation only holiday to Jagdhof Spa Hotel in Neustift, Austria departs Wednesday 18th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Jagdhof Spa Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof, Ne... Neustift Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th September.
From £369pp
Alpenhotel Tirole... Neustift Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th September.
From £409pp
Alpenhotel Kindl,... Neustift Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th September.
From £449pp
Activehotel Bergk... Neustift Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th September.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007285423

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list