Italia, Verona

Italia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Italia description

The Italia is 800m (a 10 minute walk) from Piazza delle Erbe, and a further 2-3 minutes from the Arena. The comfortable public areas and bedrooms have recently been upgraded by the new owners.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Italia features

Breakfast room; new restaurant; lounge area with bar service; small relaxation area with sauna, jacuzzi and small fitness room (all free); lift
Official rating: 3 stars

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

55 The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.

  • No of rooms: 55


Meals - food and drink in Italia

Buffet breakfast.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Italia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Italia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£647£498
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
Available as
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£647£498
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£647£504
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£647£498
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Available as
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£647£498
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£647£498
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
Available as
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£647£498
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£647£511
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£647£504
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Available as
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£647£504
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£647£498
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Available as
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£647£518
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£647£538
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£647£524
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£647£531
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£647£504
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£651£610
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1051£717
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£647£624
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£647£524
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£647£518
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£647£524
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£647£544
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£647£531
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£647£511
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£647£511
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£647£504
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£678£558
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£668£565
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£709£626
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£729£607
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£770£661
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£791£688
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£791£681
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£791£661
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£791£681
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£791£681
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£791£675
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£791£675
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£791£668
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£791£681
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£791£708
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£791£675
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£791£681
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£791£675
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£791£655
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£791£661
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£791£688
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£791£675
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£791£675
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£791£655
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£791£661
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£791£675
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£791£675
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£791£655
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£791£675
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£791£675
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£791£675
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£791£701
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£815£747
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£791£701
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£791£708
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£791£695
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£791£675
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£791£688
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£791£761
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£791£688
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£791£681
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£791£681
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£791£668
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£791£681
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£791£734
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£791£688
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£791£681
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£791£675
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£791£681
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£795£781
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£791£681
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£791£695
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£791£681
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£791£695
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£794
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£791£708
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£791£708
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£791£688
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£791£675
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£791£681
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£791£721
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£791£695
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£775£672
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£759£643
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£743£634
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£711£602
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£695£626
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£679£563
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£679£570
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£679£550
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£679£563
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£679£543
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£679£610
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£679£556
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£679£563
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£650£550
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£650£543
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£650£570
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£650£550
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£650£550
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£650£530
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Available as 3 nights, 4 nights
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Available as
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
Available as 4 nights
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as 3 nights
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Available as
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Available as
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
Available as
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
Available as
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
Available as
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Available as
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£623£594
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Available as
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Available as
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
Available as
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
Available as
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
Available as
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Available as
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Available as
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
Available as
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
Available as
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
Available as
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
Available as
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
Available as
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
Available as
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
Available as
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
Available as
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
Available as
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Available as
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
Available as
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Italia in Verona, Italy departs Friday 22nd October 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009444879

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list