Hotel Zum Hirschen, Zell Am See

Hotel Zum Hirschen Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Zum Hirschen description

Centrally located in the pedestrian old town, close to the city express gondola, the traditional Zum Hirschen is run by the Pacalt family and has great historic character retaining many original hunting lodge features. Award-winning cuisine.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Zum Hirschen features

  • Pretty traditional lounge with bar;
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte stube
  • Leisure area with small indoor pool, infra-red cabin and sauna
  • Pavement café and terrace
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:6m • Width:3m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 44. Standard Austrian twins have bath, some have balcony
  • Larger superior rooms have bath and shower and lounge area, some have balcony
  • Singles have shower, some have balcony
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 44


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Zum Hirschen

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly speciality dinner or fondue

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Zum Hirschen's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Zum Hirschen dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£9809
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£339£329
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£339£329
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£339£329
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£339£329
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£339£329
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£339£329
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£339£329
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£369£349
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£369£349
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£369£349
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£369£349
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£369£349
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£359
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£339£329
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£339£329
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£339£329
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£339£329
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£339£329
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Zum Hirschen in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 19th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Zum Hirschen also Enquired about

Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £339pp
Romantik Hotel Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £369pp
Hotel Berner Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £379pp
Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £569pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005056625

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list