Hotel Zum Hirschen, Zell Am See

Hotel Zum Hirschen Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Zum Hirschen description

Centrally located in the pedestrian old town, close to the city express gondola, the traditional Zum Hirschen is run by the Pacalt family and has great historic character retaining many original hunting lodge features. Award-winning cuisine.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Zum Hirschen features

  • Pretty traditional lounge with bar;
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte stube
  • Leisure area with small indoor pool, infra-red cabin and sauna
  • Pavement café and terrace
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:6m • Width:3m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 44. Standard Austrian twins have bath, some have balcony
  • Larger superior rooms have bath and shower and lounge area, some have balcony
  • Singles have shower, some have balcony
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 44


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Zum Hirschen

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly speciality dinner or fondue

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Zum Hirschen's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Zum Hirschen dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£369
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£394
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£339
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Zum Hirschen in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 29th August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Zum Hirschen also Enquired about

Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £339pp
Romantik Hotel Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £379pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005144640

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list