Hotel Zillertalerhof, Mayrhofen

Hotel Zillertalerhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Zillertalerhof description

With a very personalised service, the small and exclusive Zillertalerhof is a traditional hotel, beautifully decorated in a contempory style using pine-wood furnishings typical of the region. Centrally located, it is well-loved by our guests.


Facilities - Hotel Zillertalerhof features

  • Cosy lounge
  • Conservatory
  • Bar
  • Elegant residents' restaurant (non-smoking)
  • Leisure area with indoor/outdoor pool, sauna, steam room, infra-red cabin and jacuzzi
  • Internet access (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 54. Nicely furnished twins in Tyrolean style have bath or shower, most have balcony. Junior suites are larger and have bath, lounge area and balcony. Singles have bath or shower, some have balcony. All rooms have satellite TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Zillertalerhof

  • Excellent regional and international cuisine. Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers' buffet
  • Weekly barbecue evening (weather permitting)

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Zillertalerhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Zillertalerhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£869
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£919
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£919
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£919
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£919
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£909
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£909
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£909
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£909
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£929
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£929
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£929
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£929
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£939
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£939
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£939
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£939
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£889
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£889
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£869
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£869
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£869
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Zillertalerhof in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 1st July 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Zillertalerhof also Enquired about

Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £669pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £699pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £719pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £734pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £739pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £759pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £789pp
Huber’s Boutique... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £819pp
Hotel Elisabeth Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £949pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008406920

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list