Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau, Oberau

Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau description

Centrally located in Oberau and enjoying lovely meadow and hillside views, the traditional Tirolerhof is a homely and informal hotel, run by the welcoming Martin Erharter and his family.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau features

  • Lounge/bar
  • à la carte café/restaurant and terrace
  • Residents' dining room
  • Pretty garden
  • Small indoor pool
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Dance evening
  • Horse-drawn buggy rides (with supplement)
  • Wi-Fi internet access, lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Ski room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:4m • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 59. Austrian twins have either bath or shower
  • Larger Austrian twins have bath or shower, lounge area, safe and fridge
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have balcony, cable TV, radio, telephone and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 59


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with three choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers' buffet with harp music and weekly dessert buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

We update Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£419
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£419
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£419
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£439
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£439
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£439
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£439
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£419
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£419
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£419
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£419
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£419
This package holiday to Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau in Oberau, Austria departs Wednesday 21st August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 4th September.
From £359pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 14th August.
From £359pp
Sporthotel Mödlinger Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £389pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £389pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 14th August.
From £399pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 4th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £409pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 7th August.
From £409pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 28th August.
From £409pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 28th August.
From £409pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006772759

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list