Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau description

Centrally located in Oberau and enjoying lovely meadow and hillside views, the traditional Tirolerhof is a homely and informal hotel, run by the welcoming Martin Erharter and his family.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau features

  • Lounge/bar
  • à la carte café/restaurant and terrace
  • Residents' dining room
  • Pretty garden
  • Small indoor pool
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Dance evening
  • Horse-drawn buggy rides (with supplement)
  • Wi-Fi internet access, lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Ski room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:4m • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 59. Austrian twins have either bath or shower
  • Larger Austrian twins have bath or shower, lounge area, safe and fridge
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have balcony, cable TV, radio, telephone and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 59


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with three choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers' buffet with harp music and weekly dessert buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

We update Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£369
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as 2, 4 sharing
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£349
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau in Oberau, Austria departs Wednesday 18th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £359pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 4th September.
From £359pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £389pp
Sporthotel Mödlinger Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £389pp
Pension Claudia Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 4th September.
From £419pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 11th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 4th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Post St Anton Austria, Dover Ferry 4th September.
From £429pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007288781

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list