Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau, Oberau

Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau description

Centrally located in Oberau and enjoying lovely meadow and hillside views, the traditional Tirolerhof is a homely and informal hotel, run by the welcoming Martin Erharter and his family.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau features

  • Lounge/bar
  • à la carte café/restaurant and terrace
  • Residents' dining room
  • Pretty garden
  • Small indoor pool
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Dance evening
  • Horse-drawn buggy rides (with supplement)
  • Wi-Fi internet access, lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Ski room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:4m • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 59. Austrian twins have either bath or shower
  • Larger Austrian twins have bath or shower, lounge area, safe and fridge
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have balcony, cable TV, radio, telephone and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 59


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with three choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly farmers' buffet with harp music and weekly dessert buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

We update Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£319£299
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£319£299
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£319£299
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£319£299
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£319£299
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£329£309
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£329£309
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£329£309
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£329£309
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£319£299
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£319£299
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£319£299
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£319£299
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£319£299
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£319£299
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau in Oberau, Austria departs Wednesday 27th June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tirolerhof - Oberau also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 20th June.
From £309pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 4th July.
From £309pp
Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 20th June.
From £339pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 13th June.
From £349pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 27th June.
From £349pp
Sporthotel Mödlinger Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 4th July.
From £349pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 27th June.
From £359pp
Hotel Berghof Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 27th June.
From £359pp
Hotel Post - West... Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 27th June.
From £369pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 20th June.
From £369pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005063062

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list