Hotel Tiefenbrunner, Kitzbuhel

Hotel Tiefenbrunner Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Tiefenbrunner

· in resort centre · 5 minutes walk to Hahnenkamm gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tiefenbrunner description

Family run since 1810, this well-established hotel offers a high standard of accommodation, excellent leisure facilities and a charming atmosphere. It enjoys a splendid location on Kitzbühel's main street, and is only 5 minutes walk to the Hahnenkamm gondola station.


Facilities - Hotel Tiefenbrunner features

· bar · lounge · sun terrace · café · à la carte restaurant · indoor swimming pool with relaxation and wellness area · fitness room, steam room and 3 saunas · extra charge for spa treatments and solarium · outdoor 'kniepp' pool and landscaped gardens · FREE WiFi · 80 bedrooms · lift (to 5th floor)


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing an eaves room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Superior rooms, some with balcony, single rooms, junior suites, luxury suites with whirlpool, sauna or steam room and family suites with separate lounge and sleeping areas are all available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tiefenbrunner

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course · daily salad buffet · various buffet evenings throughout the week · early evening meals for children

We update Hotel Tiefenbrunner's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tiefenbrunner dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£825
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£734
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£758
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£738
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£783
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£804
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£784
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£795
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£829
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£829
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£874
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£858
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£867
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£852
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£874
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£892
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£895
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£940
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£895
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£940
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£878
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£861
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£846
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£861
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£836
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£890
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£829
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£716
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£794
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£702
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£741
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£654
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£741
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£607
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£680
This package holiday to Hotel Tiefenbrunner in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tiefenbrunner also Enquired about

Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £734pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £754pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £844pp
Sporthotel Reisch Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £642pp
Erika Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £709pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003516787

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list