Hotel Tiefenbrunner, Kitzbuhel

Hotel Tiefenbrunner Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Tiefenbrunner

· in resort centre · 5 minutes walk to Hahnenkamm gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Tiefenbrunner description

Family run since 1810, this well-established hotel offers a high standard of accommodation, excellent leisure facilities and a charming atmosphere. It enjoys a splendid location on Kitzbühel's main street, and is only 5 minutes walk to the Hahnenkamm gondola station.


Facilities - Hotel Tiefenbrunner features

· bar · lounge · sun terrace · café · à la carte restaurant · indoor swimming pool with relaxation and wellness area · fitness room, steam room and 3 saunas · extra charge for spa treatments and solarium · outdoor 'kniepp' pool and landscaped gardens · FREE WiFi · 80 bedrooms · lift (to 5th floor)


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing an eaves room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Superior rooms, some with balcony, single rooms, junior suites, luxury suites with whirlpool, sauna or steam room and family suites with separate lounge and sleeping areas are all available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Tiefenbrunner

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course · daily salad buffet · various buffet evenings throughout the week · early evening meals for children

We update Hotel Tiefenbrunner's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Tiefenbrunner dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£920£552
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£867£713
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£910£777
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£920£794
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1046£930
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1021£822
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£979£790
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£889£805
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£846£804
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Edinburgh, Bristol
This package holiday to Hotel Tiefenbrunner in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Saturday 27th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Tiefenbrunner also Enquired about

Hotel Edelweiss Kitzbuhel Austria, Glasgow to W. A. Mozart Airport 27th May.
From £745pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002959008

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list