Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sunstar description

With excellent facilities and a warm and welcoming atmosphere, the Sunstar is conveniently situated in the centre of Wengen and offers guests a high standard of cuisine and friendly service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Sunstar features

  • Bar and lounge in attractive rustic style
  • Non-smoking dining room
  • Indoor swimming pool (free)
  • Steam room and sauna, solarium and massage (supp.)
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Smokers' lounge
  • Lift
  • Weekly programme of events and guided walks
  • Pianist weekly

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 76
  • Attractive non-smoking bedrooms have bath or shower, cable TV, hairdryer, telephone, radio, safe, tea and coffee making facilities and minibar.
  • Rooms with valley view also have balcony. Duplex twins for 3-4 persons have lower floor with 2 convertible beds and stairs up to a separate twin bedroom on an open gallery.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sunstar

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice of main course.
  • Weekly speciality buffets, including wonderful dessert buffet.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Sunstar's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sunstar dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£669£639
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£669£639
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£669£639
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£669£639
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£733£693
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£733£693
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£774£733
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£709£669
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£729£689
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£729£689
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£729£689
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£729£689
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£729£689
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£729£689
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£729£689
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£729£689
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£729£689
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£729£689
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£800£759
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£800£759
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£800£759
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£729£689
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£729£689
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£729£689
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£719£689
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£719£689
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£709£669
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£709£669
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£709£669
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£709£669
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£689£669
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£689£669
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£669£639
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£669£639
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£669£639
This package holiday to Hotel Sunstar in Wengen, Switzerland departs Friday 16th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sunstar also Enquired about

Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £549pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £549pp
Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £579pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £581pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £619pp
Hotel Beausite Pa... Wengen Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £772pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011676028

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list