Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Sunstar description

With excellent facilities and a warm and welcoming atmosphere, the Sunstar is conveniently situated in the centre of Wengen and offers guests a high standard of cuisine and friendly service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Sunstar features

  • Bar and lounge in attractive rustic style
  • Non-smoking dining room
  • Indoor swimming pool (free)
  • Steam room and sauna, solarium and massage (supp.)
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (free)
  • Smokers' lounge
  • Lift
  • Weekly programme of events and guided walks
  • Pianist weekly

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 76
  • Attractive non-smoking bedrooms have bath or shower, cable TV, hairdryer, telephone, radio, safe, tea and coffee making facilities and minibar.
  • Rooms with valley view also have balcony. Duplex twins for 3-4 persons have lower floor with 2 convertible beds and stairs up to a separate twin bedroom on an open gallery.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Sunstar

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice of main course.
  • Weekly speciality buffets, including wonderful dessert buffet.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Sunstar's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Sunstar dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£743£633
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£743£693
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£743£648
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£743£633
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£747£637
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£747£697
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£768£658
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£768£718
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£778£675
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£778£728
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£778£705
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£778£735
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£778£705
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£778£735
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£778£690
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£778£735
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£778£675
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£778£728
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£778£698
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£778£728
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£778£683
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£778£728
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£778£705
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£778£728
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£778£690
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£778£690
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£768£740
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£771£721
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£770£720
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£743
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Sunstar in Wengen, Switzerland departs Friday 3rd June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Sunstar also Enquired about

Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd June.
From £549pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd June.
From £569pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd June.
From £589pp
Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd June.
From £649pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd June.
From £669pp
Hotel Beausite Pa... Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 3rd June.
From £812pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011015821

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list