Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Stella description

This popular family-run hotel offers a very high standard of cuisine. Situated just a few minutes' walk from Interlaken centre, guests are assured of a very warm welcome from the owners, Werner and Christine Hofmann and the manager, Bastian Hofmann.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Stella features

  • Indoor pool (incl.)
  • Appealing restaurant
  • Guests may dine on the terrace, weather permitting
  • Lounge area with bar service
  • Wi-Fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (supp)
  • Lift
  • Hotel holds 'Silver Travelife' sustainability award


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30
  • Bedrooms are simply-furnished but comfortable, and have shower or bath, satellite TV, telephone, radio, hairdryer and minibar.
  • Some rooms have south facing balcony or terrace (supp)
  • Slippers and bathrobes in all rooms
  • A south-facing junior suite with large balcony is also available on request

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Stella

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice of each course

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Stella's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Stella dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£599£549
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£679£549
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£689£569
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£689£579
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£689£599
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£699£609
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£719£599
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£709£619
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£699£579
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£699£579
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£699£599
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£719£639
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£699£599
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£659£529
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£659£549
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Stella in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Friday 10th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Stella also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Liverpool John Lennon to Geneve-cointrin Airport 10th September.
From £443pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Liverpool John Lennon to Geneve-cointrin Airport 10th September.
From £489pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Liverpool John Lennon to Geneve-cointrin Airport 10th September.
From £659pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Liverpool John Lennon to Geneve-cointrin Airport 10th September.
From £669pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Liverpool John Lennon to Geneve-cointrin Airport 10th September.
From £829pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010598063

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list