Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Stella description

This popular family-run hotel offers a very high standard of cuisine. Situated just a few minutes' walk from Interlaken centre, guests are assured of a very warm welcome from the owners, Werner and Christine Hofmann and the manager, Bastian Hofmann.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Stella features

  • Indoor pool (incl.)
  • Appealing restaurant
  • Guests may dine on the terrace, weather permitting
  • Lounge area with bar service
  • Wi-Fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (supp)
  • Lift
  • Hotel holds 'Silver Travelife' sustainability award


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30
  • Bedrooms are simply-furnished but comfortable, and have shower or bath, satellite TV, telephone, radio, hairdryer and minibar.
  • Some rooms have south facing balcony or terrace (supp)
  • Slippers and bathrobes in all rooms
  • A south-facing junior suite with large balcony is also available on request

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Stella

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice of each course

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Stella's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Stella dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 21 May 201821/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£599
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
£599
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£599
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
£599
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£629
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Available as 2 sharing
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£629
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£629
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£629
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£629
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£629
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£629
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£629
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£629
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£649
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£649
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£659
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£659
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£659
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£659
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£659
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£659
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£659
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£659
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£659
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£659
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£659
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£659
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£609
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£609
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£589
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£589
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£39876£589
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Stella in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Stella also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £449pp
Hotel Sonne Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £479pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £499pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £509pp
Hotel Beausite Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £639pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £669pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £749pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005087008

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list