Hotel Seerose, Fuschl

Hotel Seerose Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seerose description

Run by the welcoming Schocher family, the Seerose enjoys a scenic location directly beside the lake and close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seerose features

  • Residents’ dining room with lake views
  • Lakeside à la carte restaurant
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Bar
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, steam room and gym
  • Private lakeside lido
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00 to 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 31. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower and mountain view; others have bath or shower and partial lake view
  • Full lake view rooms with shower have a balcony to the front of the hotel
  • Those with bath have a window to the front and a balcony to the side
  • Singles have bath or shower and mountain view
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 31


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seerose

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seerose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seerose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£839£809
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£839£809
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£859£829
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£859£829
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£859£829
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£859£829
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£859£829
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£859£829
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£889£859
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£889£859
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£959£929
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£959£929
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£959£929
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£959£929
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£949£919
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£949£919
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£949£919
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£949£919
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£969£939
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£969£939
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£969£939
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£969£939
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£969£949
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£969£949
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£969£949
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£969£949
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£939£909
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£939£909
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£869£839
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£869£839
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£869£839
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Seerose in Fuschl, Austria departs Saturday 29th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seerose also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Manchester 29th May.
From £486pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £489pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £539pp
Hotel Tirolerhof ... Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £559pp
Hotel Post Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £559pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £569pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £569pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £599pp
Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £599pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £609pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010330665

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list