Hotel Seefelderhof, Seefeld

Hotel Seefelderhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seefelderhof description

This charming little Tyrolean hotel offers a special welcoming atmosphere and is ideal for guests who like to be made to feel at home. Located 600m from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seefelderhof features

  • Cosy lounge, bar, Tyrolean stube, attractive restaurant, indoor pool opening out into the garden
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift. (Some rooms are not accessible by lift)

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Swimming pool - indoor • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:5m • Opening hours:07.00-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. "Bergfeuer" Austrian twins have bath or shower
  • "Alpenglühen" Austrian twins have bath and balcony
  • A small single room on the lower ground floor is available (no supplement)
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 56


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seefelderhof

  • Hot and cold breakfast buffet 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese board
  • Weekly Tyrolean or Austrian buffet
  • Weekly Italian or starter buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner with live music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seefelderhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seefelderhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£689
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£741
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£761
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£761
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£709
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£709
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£709
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£709
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£709
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£709
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£729
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£789
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£779£769
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£779£769
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£769
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£769
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£769
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£769
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£799
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£799
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£819
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£819
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£829
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£829
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£819
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£819
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£719
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£719
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£719
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£719
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£719
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Seefelderhof in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 29th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seefelderhof also Enquired about

Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £689pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £719pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £789pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £809pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £839pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £841pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010401883

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list