Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seefelderhof description

This charming little Tyrolean hotel offers a special welcoming atmosphere and is ideal for guests who like to be made to feel at home. Located 600m from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Seefelderhof features

  • Cosy lounge, bar, Tyrolean stube, attractive restaurant, indoor pool opening out into the garden
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift. (Some rooms are not accessible by lift)

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Swimming pool - indoor • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:5m • Opening hours:07.00-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. "Bergfeuer" Austrian twins have bath or shower
  • "Alpenglühen" Austrian twins have bath and balcony
  • A small single room on the lower ground floor is available (no supplement)
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 56


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seefelderhof

  • Hot and cold breakfast buffet 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese board
  • Weekly Tyrolean or Austrian buffet
  • Weekly Italian or starter buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner with live music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Seefelderhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seefelderhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£831£763
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£831£763
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£763
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£884£763
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£901£773
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£901£773
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£893
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£893
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£836
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£836
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£786£673
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£761
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£786£761
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£695
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£695
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£715
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£715
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£715
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£715
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£715
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£715
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£715
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£715
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£729
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£729
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£752
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£802
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£812
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£812
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£816
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£816
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£823
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£823
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£836
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£836
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£813
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£813
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£755
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£755
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£725
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£725
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£725
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£725
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£725
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Seefelderhof in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 3rd June 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seefelderhof also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £557pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £619pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £637pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £757pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £777pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £779pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Folkestone Ferry 3rd June.
From £807pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008675705

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list