Hotel Schwarzer Adler, Kitzbuhel

Hotel Schwarzer Adler Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Schwarzer Adler description

The superior Schwarzer Adler offers 'state of the art' design and superb leisure facilities including a rooftop pool with stunning views. It has award-winning cuisine and is close to the pedestrianised centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Schwarzer Adler features

  • Lounge with bar
  • Elegant residents' restaurants
  • Award-winning à la carte restaurant
  • Large indoor pool plus rooftop outdoor pool
  • Spa area with saunas, steam room, jacuzzi, gym and relaxation areas (access for children to indoor pool from 10am-4pm only, no access to rooftop pool)
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00 - 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 88. ‘Kitzbühel’ Austrian twins have bath and seating area and some have balcony
  • More spacious ‘Walde’ Austrian twins have lounge area, balcony and minibar
  • Deluxe ‘Tirol’ Austrian twins have bath and shower, lounge area, free internet access, balcony and minibar
  • Kitzbühel rooms for single occupancy have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Schwarzer Adler

  • Award winning cuisine and superb wine selection
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese selection
  • Smart casual dress preferred

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Schwarzer Adler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Schwarzer Adler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Schwarzer Adler in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Wednesday 29th June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Schwarzer Adler also Enquired about

Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 29th June.
From £459pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 29th June.
From £479pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 29th June.
From £519pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011913653

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list