Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Royal Plaza description

The only 5 star hotel located directly on the shores of Lake Geneva, this hotel is approx. 8 minutes’ walk from the centre and enjoys wonderful views. It offers first class hospitality and comfort with facilities to match. Rooms in the ‘Villa Toscana’, situated across the road, are of 4-star standard.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Royal Plaza features

Dr Burgener's spa centre comprises heated indoor pool, sauna, steambath, fitness room, Jacuzzi (all incl.); and health and beauty treatments (supp.). Large airy lounge and 'Sunset' bar with stunning views of the lake and mountains. Attractive breakfast room; gourmet restaurant Café Bellagio. Lift. Official rating: 5 star.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Cash dispenser • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Garden • Lounge area • Room service • Shops • Sterling currency exchange


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

146. Rooms have bath, cable TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer, bathrobes, phone and air-conditioning. Rooms with lake view also have balcony. Some good-value rooms in the ‘Villa Toscana’ annexe have bath or shower only and are more traditionally furnished.

  • No of rooms: 60
  • Annexes information: None


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Royal Plaza

V Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast included. Dinner, if pre-booked, is 4-courses with a choice for each course (vegetarian choices for main course). Dinner is served in Café Bellagio

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opeing times: 7AM - 10AM • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: 25CHF PP • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: No

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Royal Plaza's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Royal Plaza dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£806£756
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Manchester
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£806£756
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£806£756
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£806£756
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Manchester
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£806£756
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£806£756
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£806£756
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Manchester
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£806£756
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£806£756
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£806£756
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£806£756
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£806£756
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£756
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£756
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£756
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£786
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£786
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£786
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£796
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£796
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£796
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£811
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£811
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£811
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£855
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£855
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£855
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£865
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£865
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£821
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£821
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£796
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£796
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£796
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£796
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£796
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£796
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£796
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£796
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£796
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£796
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£796
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£796
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£796
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£796
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£796
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£796
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£796
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£796
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£796
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£796
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£796
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£796
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£796
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£796
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£796
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£796
This package holiday to Hotel Royal Plaza in Montreux, Switzerland departs Saturday 21st May 2022, for a 4 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Royal Plaza also Enquired about

Hotel Masson Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 21st May.
From £717pp
Hotel Rene Capt Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 21st May.
From £796pp
Eurotel Riviera Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 21st May.
From £894pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011653878

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list