Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Royal Plaza description

The only 5 star hotel located directly on the shores of Lake Geneva, this hotel is approx. 8 minutes’ walk from the centre and enjoys wonderful views. It offers first class hospitality and comfort with facilities to match. Rooms in the ‘Villa Toscana’, situated across the road, are of 4-star standard.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Royal Plaza features

Dr Burgener's spa centre comprises heated indoor pool, sauna, steambath, fitness room, Jacuzzi (all incl.); and health and beauty treatments (supp.). Large airy lounge and 'Sunset' bar with stunning views of the lake and mountains. Attractive breakfast room; gourmet restaurant Café Bellagio. Lift. Official rating: 5 star.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Cash dispenser • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Garden • Lounge area • Room service • Shops • Sterling currency exchange


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

146. Rooms have bath, cable TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer, bathrobes, phone and air-conditioning. Rooms with lake view also have balcony. Some good-value rooms in the ‘Villa Toscana’ annexe have bath or shower only and are more traditionally furnished.

  • No of rooms: 60
  • Annexes information: None


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Royal Plaza

V Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast included. Dinner, if pre-booked, is 4-courses with a choice for each course (vegetarian choices for main course). Dinner is served in Café Bellagio

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opeing times: 7AM - 10AM • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: 25CHF PP • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: No

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Royal Plaza's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Royal Plaza dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Bristol
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Heathrow
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Heathrow
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Bristol
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£945£875
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£901£831
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£876£796
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£876£796
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£876£796
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£876£796
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£876£796
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£876£796
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£876£796
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£836
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£836
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£866
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£866
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£876
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£876
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£891
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£891
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£935
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£935
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£945
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£945
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£901
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£876
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£876
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£876
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£876
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£876
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£876
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£876
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£876
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£876
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£876
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£876
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£876
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£876
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£876
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£876
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£876
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£876
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£876
This package holiday to Hotel Royal Plaza in Montreux, Switzerland departs Saturday 22nd May 2021, for a 4 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Royal Plaza also Enquired about

Hotel Masson Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £727pp
Hotel Rene Capt Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £806pp
Eurotel Riviera Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd May.
From £914pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010120668

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list