Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Royal Plaza description

The only 5 star hotel located directly on the shores of Lake Geneva, this hotel is approx. 8 minutes’ walk from the centre and enjoys wonderful views. It offers first class hospitality and comfort with facilities to match. Rooms in the ‘Villa Toscana’, situated across the road, are of 4-star standard.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Royal Plaza features

Dr Burgener's spa centre comprises heated indoor pool, sauna, steambath, fitness room, Jacuzzi (all incl.); and health and beauty treatments (supp.). Large airy lounge and 'Sunset' bar with stunning views of the lake and mountains. Attractive breakfast room; gourmet restaurant Café Bellagio. Lift. Official rating: 5 star.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Cash dispenser • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Garden • Lounge area • Room service • Shops • Sterling currency exchange


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

146. Rooms have bath, cable TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer, bathrobes, phone and air-conditioning. Rooms with lake view also have balcony. Some good-value rooms in the ‘Villa Toscana’ annexe have bath or shower only and are more traditionally furnished.

  • No of rooms: 60
  • Annexes information: None


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Royal Plaza

V Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast included. Dinner, if pre-booked, is 4-courses with a choice for each course (vegetarian choices for main course). Dinner is served in Café Bellagio

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opeing times: 7AM - 10AM • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: 25CHF PP • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: No

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Royal Plaza's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Royal Plaza dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£736
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£736
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£766
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£766
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£776
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£776
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£791
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£791
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£835
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£835
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£845
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£845
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£801
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£776
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£776
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£776
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£776
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£776
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£776
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£776
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£776
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£776
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£776
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£776
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£776
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£776
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£776
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£776
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£776
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£776
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£776
This package holiday to Hotel Royal Plaza in Montreux, Switzerland departs Saturday 23rd May 2020, for a 4 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008948969

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list