Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Rosa description

The Rosa is a typical Italian, family-run hotel. It is very clean and well-maintained and the family which owns and manages it also look after the kitchens - the restaurant is popular with local residents. It's a short walk (about 250 metres) to the centre of Iseo town and the lakeside promenade.


Facilities - Hotel Rosa features

  • Lounge and bar with raised outside terrace.
  • Restaurant
  • Pleasant garden where dinner is served in fine weather

Facilities: • Bar • Garden terrace • Lounge area


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 15. All have shower, satellite TV, telephone and safe. Some have a balcony and some balcony and lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Rosa

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with a choice of first and main course plus a dessert
  • There is also an a la carte menu (local supplements payable)
We update Hotel Rosa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Rosa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£569
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£569
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£618
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£618
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£618
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£618
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£627
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£627
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£618
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£618
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£618
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£618
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£618
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£618
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£618
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£618
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£618
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£618
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£618
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£618
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
This package holiday to Hotel Rosa in Iseo, Italy departs Wednesday 8th May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Rosa also Enquired about

Hotel Iseolago Iseo Italy, Gatwick 8th May.
From £649pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006555089

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list