Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Rieser description

The superior family-run Rieser is one of Pertisau's leading hotels combining traditional Tyrolean character with modern faciities. With a luxury spa area, lovely gardens and decorative natural swimming pond, it is ideally located just a few minutes' walk from the village centre and lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Rieser features

  • Spacious lounge and bar
  • Conservatory area with café
  • Residents’ restaurants
  • Large leisure area with indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas and steam rooms
  • Gym, relaxation room with free tea bar
  • Large garden with natural swimming pond and loungers (Free)
  • Massage, mineral oil and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Indoor (pay) and outdoor (Free) tennis courts
  • Daily fitness programme (Mon-Fri); internet access (Free)
  • Live music 3 x weekly
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Games room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:Bowling alley


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 95. All spacious, comfortable Austrian twins have bath or shower, separate wc, seating area and loggia or balcony
  • Larger Austrian twins have lounge area and south-facing balcony
  • Smaller twins with shower and loggia are available for single occupancy
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, phone and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Rieser

  • Full Board. Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Lunchtime buffet with soup, main course, salad and dessert
  • Daily afternoon cakes and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffets

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 08.00-20.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening hours: 14.00-16.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 choices of main dish

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Rieser's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Rieser dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£489£479
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£509£489
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£509£489
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£509£489
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£509£489
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£509£489
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£509£489
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£539£489
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£539£499
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£562
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£539£519
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£539£519
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£539£519
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£539£519
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£509£489
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£509£489
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£509£489
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£509£489
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£509£489
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Rieser in Pertisau, Austria departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Rieser also Enquired about

Pension Klara Pertisau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 17th May.
From £289pp
Hotel Das Pfandler Pertisau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 17th May.
From £369pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000929241

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list