Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Rieser description

The superior family-run Rieser is one of Pertisau's leading hotels combining traditional Tyrolean character with modern faciities. With a luxury spa area, lovely gardens and decorative natural swimming pond, it is ideally located just a few minutes' walk from the village centre and lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Rieser features

  • Spacious lounge and bar
  • Conservatory area with café
  • Residents’ restaurants
  • Large leisure area with indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas and steam rooms
  • Gym, relaxation room with free tea bar
  • Large garden with natural swimming pond and loungers (Free)
  • Massage, mineral oil and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Indoor (pay) and outdoor (Free) tennis courts
  • Daily fitness programme (Mon-Fri); internet access (Free)
  • Live music 3 x weekly
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Games room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:Bowling alley


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 95. All spacious, comfortable Austrian twins have bath or shower, separate wc, seating area and loggia or balcony
  • Larger Austrian twins have lounge area and south-facing balcony
  • Smaller twins with shower and loggia are available for single occupancy
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, phone and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Rieser

  • Full Board. Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Lunchtime buffet with soup, main course, salad and dessert
  • Daily afternoon cakes and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes plus salad buffet
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffets

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 08.00-20.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening hours: 14.00-16.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 choices of main dish

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Rieser's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Rieser dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£549
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£549
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£549
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£529
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£529
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£529
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£529
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£539
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£549
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£569
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£569
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£569
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£569
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£569
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£569
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£549
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£549
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£549
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£549
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Rieser in Pertisau, Austria departs Wednesday 26th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Rieser also Enquired about

Hotel Das Pfandler Pertisau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th June.
From £441pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007281515

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list