Hotel Rene Capt, Montreux

Hotel Rene Capt Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Rene Capt description

Just 5 minutes' walk from the town centre, this traditional, family-run hotel enjoys a lovely position right on the lake promenade. Its combination of comfortable lake view rooms, lovely garden and excellent value 'Inghams Plus' offers make the Rene Capt a popular choice.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Rene Capt features

  • Spacious lounge with large terrace overlooking the lake
  • Bar
  • Dining room, also facing the lake
  • Wi-fi (free)
  • Lift
  • Lovely garden leading to promenade
  • Parking (limited)

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 75. All have bath or shower, satellite TV, safe, hairdryer, phone & side lake view or full lake view.
  • Full lake view rooms have either a balcony or are at garden level.
  • Rooms may be in either of 2 interconnecting rooms.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Rene Capt

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Set 4 course dinner.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Rene Capt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Rene Capt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£629
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£629
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£629
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£629
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£629
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
£629
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£629
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
£629
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£629
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
£629
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£629
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Sold Out 
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Rene Capt in Montreux, Switzerland departs Friday 20th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Rene Capt also Enquired about

Hotel Masson Montreux Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £559pp
Eurotel Riviera Montreux Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £709pp
Hotel Suisse Maje... Montreux Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £789pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007286735

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list