Hotel Park, Bled

Hotel Park Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Park

· directly opposite the lake, in the centre of Bled · approx. 10 minutes walk to the lido


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Park description

Enjoying a superb lakeside location in the resort centre, the Park Hotel continues to be a firm favourite with our guests. The hotel offers not only a friendly, inviting atmosphere and comfortable surroundings, but in addition an extensive range of facilities including an excellent rooftop indoor swimming pool where guests can relax. Don't forget to try a famous 'Crème Schnitte' (a superb cream pastry, made 'in house'), in the hotel's elegant café.


Facilities - Hotel Park features

· indoor heated pool · whirlpool · fitness room · extra charge for sauna, massage and solarium · piano bar · rooftop bar · 2 terraces · café · pastry shop · shops · hairdresser · internet corner · non-smoking dining room · lift · 217 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower, WC and balcony, without lake view. Superior rooms for up to 3 people with a lake view and single rooms, with or without lake views are also available at a supplement. All rooms have a minibar, hairdryer and cable TV. All lake view rooms also have safe and air conditioning.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Park

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course buffet-style evening meal · weekly Slovenian evening with live music

We update Hotel Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£896
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£929£755
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£924£900
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£955£755
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£972£921
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£955£766
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1003£974
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£976£924
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£976£925
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£976£881
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1003£948
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£909£836
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£855£831
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£862£772
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£820
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£867£815
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£847£789
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£850£848
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£688£667
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£973£747
This package holiday to Hotel Park in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Park also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £509pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £530pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £541pp
Garni Hotel Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £541pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £562pp
Pension Mayer Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £597pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £629pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £713pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £758pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003799540

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list