Hotel Mohrenwirt, Fuschl

Hotel Mohrenwirt Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Mohrenwirt

· central location · 2 minutes walk to lake shore


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Mohrenwirt description

The Hotel Mohrenwirt is one of the top hotels in Fuschl. The hotel is situated in a central position and is only a short stroll from the lake and its own bathing area. Jakob Schmidlechner, your host, is an expert at creating a typical warm Austrian atmosphere.


Facilities - Hotel Mohrenwirt features

· private lakeside beach and bathing area with changing rooms and patio · lounge and bar · steam room and sauna · extra charge for massage · large garden with sun loungers · roof top sun terrace · children's playroom with toys · attractive café · FREE WiFi · 58 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room in the annex with Austrian twin beds, private shower and WC. Rooms sleep up to 3 people. Rooms in the main building with balcony, some taking a third bed, and single rooms are also available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, FREE WiFi, hairdryer and bathrobes (on request).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Mohrenwirt

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · daily packed lunch · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly gala dinner with live music · weekly barbecue (June-Sept, weather permitting)

We update Hotel Mohrenwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Mohrenwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1077£762
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1092£1071
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1077£751
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1123
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1098£783
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1181£1129
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1083£815
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1098£1077
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1098£814
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1169
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£951£815
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£889£861
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£919
This package holiday to Hotel Mohrenwirt in Fuschl, Austria departs Saturday 29th July 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Mohrenwirt also Enquired about

Seehotel Schlick Fuschl Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 29th July.
From £843pp
Landhotel Schütz... Fuschl Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 29th July.
From £973pp
Hotel Seerose Fuschl Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 29th July.
From £1113pp
Seehotel Schlick Fuschl Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 29th July.
From £598pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003691850

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list