Hotel Lek, Kranjska Gora

Hotel Lek Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Lek

• quiet, yet central location • 5 minutes walk to the resort centre and to the chair lift


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Lek description

In you're looking for something with a little charm, this lovely chalet style hotel has a warm and friendly atmosphere and is set in a quiet, pleasant location, only 5 minutes walk to the village centre. The hotel benefits from a leisure and wellness complex with excellent facilities and for families there's a children's play area. During July & August take advantage of 2 free guided walks per week (during June & September, one walk per week).


Facilities - Hotel Lek features

· indoor swimming pool with whirlpool, waterfall feature and separate pool for children · fitness room · wellness centre with sauna, steam room and solarium (all with extra charge) · lounge · coffee shop · free internet station · children's outdoor play area · 4 outdoor tennis courts · occasional live music · lift · 70 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Small double eaves rooms with shower and WC are available for a discount. Superior rooms sleeping up to 3 with a balcony and single rooms with shower and WC are available for a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, hairdryer, internet link and bathrobes. Superior rooms also have minibar and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Lek

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 3 course buffet-style evening meal with choice of all courses • vegetarian option • salad, starter and dessert buffets

We update Hotel Lek's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Lek dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£685£394
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£693£472
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£717£570
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£797£776
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£806£727
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£822£706
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£713
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Lek in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia departs Saturday 27th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Lek also Enquired about

Milka Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Glasgow to W. A. Mozart Airport 27th May.
From £331pp
Hotel Larix Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Glasgow to W. A. Mozart Airport 27th May.
From £367pp
Hotel Kompas Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Glasgow to W. A. Mozart Airport 27th May.
From £388pp
Hotel Prisank Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Glasgow to W. A. Mozart Airport 27th May.
From £394pp
Hotel Skipass Kranjska Gora Slovenia, Glasgow to W. A. Mozart Airport 27th May.
From £573pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003590092

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list