Hotel La Palma, Stresa, Stresa

Hotel La Palma, Stresa Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel La Palma, Stresa

· 3 minutes walk to resort centre and ferry point · slightly back from the road and lakeside promenade


Overview - hotel description - Hotel La Palma, Stresa description

La Palma is just yards from the lake, set in its own gardens with spectacular views from the sun terraces. Perfect for guests wanting to relax with a large swimming pool, whirlpool and sauna. There is a bar and lounge within the hotel but the restaurants, bars and cafes of the resort are just a few minutes stroll away.


Facilities - Hotel La Palma, Stresa features

· bar · lounges · garden · panoramic sun terraces · outdoor pool (located a short walk across the road) · spa including, sauna, steam room, fitness room and jacuzzi with lake view · extra charge for massage and treatment · extra charge for WiFi · lift · 120 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with bath (with hydro-massage facility and handheld shower), WC, balcony and mountain view. Rooms with balcony and side lake view or balcony and full lake view are available at a supplement. Triple rooms in all room types also available. All rooms have satellite TV, internet access (extra charge), hairdryer, minibar, air conditioning and telephone.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel La Palma, Stresa

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meal with a choice of menu

We update Hotel La Palma, Stresa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel La Palma, Stresa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£698£688
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£690£652
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£674£657
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£665£643
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£652£638
This package holiday to Hotel La Palma, Stresa in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel La Palma, Stresa also Enquired about

La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £678pp
Flora, Stresa Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £491pp
Grand Hotel Brist... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £526pp
Milan Speranza au... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £533pp
Hotel Astoria, St... Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £568pp
Regina Palace Stresa Italy, Luton 27th September.
From £680pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003797893

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list