Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kristal description

Proud of it’s deservedly acquired 4 star status, this family run hotel, in typical Alpine style, offers great Slovenian hospitality and a renowned restaurant with an extensive wine list. Enjoy the tranquillity in tree-shaded surroundings just 5 minutes’ walk (500m) from the lake front and take your afternoon tea on the terrace. The Kristal offers a friendly atmosphere, ideal for relaxing after exploring Bohinj and its surroundings. The Kristal’s garden is a good spot for bird watchers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kristal features

  • Restaurant renowned for its local specialities
  • Small lounge
  • Bar
  • Garden and terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35. Traditionally furnished twin or double rooms with bath or shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and balcony

  • No of rooms: 35
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 2


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kristal

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course waiter served dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €18 12:00-14:00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Kristal's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kristal dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£379
Thu 03 May 201803/05/18
Available as
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 06 May 201806/05/18
Available as
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£379
Thu 10 May 201810/05/18
Available as
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 13 May 201813/05/18
Available as
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£379
Thu 17 May 201817/05/18
Available as
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 20 May 201820/05/18
Available as
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£379
Thu 24 May 201824/05/18
Available as
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 27 May 201827/05/18
Available as
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£379
Thu 31 May 201831/05/18
Available as
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 03 Jun 201803/06/18
Available as
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£379
Thu 07 Jun 201807/06/18
Available as
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 10 Jun 201810/06/18
Available as
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£379
Thu 21 Jun 201821/06/18
Available as
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 24 Jun 201824/06/18
Available as
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jun 201828/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 01 Jul 201801/07/18
Available as
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£379
Thu 05 Jul 201805/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 08 Jul 201808/07/18
Available as
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£379
Thu 12 Jul 201812/07/18
Available as
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 15 Jul 201815/07/18
Available as
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£399£389
Thu 19 Jul 201819/07/18
Available as
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 22 Jul 201822/07/18
Available as
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£399£389
Thu 26 Jul 201826/07/18
Available as
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 29 Jul 201829/07/18
Available as
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£399£389
Thu 02 Aug 201802/08/18
Available as
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 05 Aug 201805/08/18
Available as
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£399£389
Thu 09 Aug 201809/08/18
Available as
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 12 Aug 201812/08/18
Available as
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£399£389
Thu 16 Aug 201816/08/18
Available as
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 19 Aug 201819/08/18
Available as
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£399£389
Thu 23 Aug 201823/08/18
Available as
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 26 Aug 201826/08/18
Available as
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£399£389
Thu 30 Aug 201830/08/18
Available as
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 02 Sep 201802/09/18
Available as
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£389
Thu 06 Sep 201806/09/18
Available as
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 09 Sep 201809/09/18
Available as
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£389
Thu 13 Sep 201813/09/18
Available as
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 16 Sep 201816/09/18
Available as
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£389
Thu 20 Sep 201820/09/18
Available as
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Stansted
Sun 23 Sep 201823/09/18
Available as
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£389
This package holiday to Hotel Kristal in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 4th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kristal also Enquired about

Hotel Jezero Bohinj Slovenia, Dover Ferry 4th July.
From £465pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004145111

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list