Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kristal description

Proud of it’s deservedly acquired 4 star status, this family run hotel, in typical Alpine style, offers great Slovenian hospitality and a renowned restaurant with an extensive wine list. Enjoy the tranquillity in tree-shaded surroundings just 5 minutes’ walk (500m) from the lake front and take your afternoon tea on the terrace. The Kristal offers a friendly atmosphere, ideal for relaxing after exploring Bohinj and its surroundings. The Kristal’s garden is a good spot for bird watchers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kristal features

  • Restaurant renowned for its local specialities
  • Small lounge
  • Bar
  • Garden and terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35. Traditionally furnished twin or double rooms with bath or shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and balcony

  • No of rooms: 35
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 2


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kristal

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course waiter served dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €18 12:00-14:00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Kristal's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kristal dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Available as
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£459
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Available as
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£459
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£459
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£469
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£469
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£469
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£469
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£469
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£489
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£499
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£499
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£499
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£499
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£469
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£469
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£469
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£469
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£469
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Available as
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Heathrow
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Kristal in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 1st June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kristal also Enquired about

Hotel Jezero Bohinj Slovenia, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011925942

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list