Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kristal description

Proud of it’s deservedly acquired 4 star status, this family run hotel, in typical Alpine style, offers great Slovenian hospitality and a renowned restaurant with an extensive wine list. Enjoy the tranquillity in tree-shaded surroundings just 5 minutes’ walk (500m) from the lake front and take your afternoon tea on the terrace. The Kristal offers a friendly atmosphere, ideal for relaxing after exploring Bohinj and its surroundings. The Kristal’s garden is a good spot for bird watchers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kristal features

  • Restaurant renowned for its local specialities
  • Small lounge
  • Bar
  • Garden and terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35. Traditionally furnished twin or double rooms with bath or shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and balcony

  • No of rooms: 35
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 2


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kristal

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course waiter served dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €18 12:00-14:00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Kristal's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kristal dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£349
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Available as
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£349
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£349
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£349
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£359
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£359
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£359
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£359
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£359
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£359
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£359
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Kristal in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 12th June 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kristal also Enquired about

Hotel Jezero Bohinj Slovenia, Dover Ferry 19th June.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007292295

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list