Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kristal description

Proud of it’s deservedly acquired 4 star status, this family run hotel, in typical Alpine style, offers great Slovenian hospitality and a renowned restaurant with an extensive wine list. Enjoy the tranquillity in tree-shaded surroundings just 5 minutes’ walk (500m) from the lake front and take your afternoon tea on the terrace. The Kristal offers a friendly atmosphere, ideal for relaxing after exploring Bohinj and its surroundings. The Kristal’s garden is a good spot for bird watchers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kristal features

  • Restaurant renowned for its local specialities
  • Small lounge
  • Bar
  • Garden and terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35. Traditionally furnished twin or double rooms with bath or shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and balcony

  • No of rooms: 35
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 2


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kristal

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course waiter served dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €18 12:00-14:00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Kristal's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kristal dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£429
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£429
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£429
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£439
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£439
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£439
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£439
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£439
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£459
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£469
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£469
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£469
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£469
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£439
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£439
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£439
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£439
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£439
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as 4 nights
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Kristal in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 26th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kristal also Enquired about

Hotel Jezero Bohinj Slovenia, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £449pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010296413

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list