Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kristal description

Proud of it’s deservedly acquired 4 star status, this family run hotel, in typical Alpine style, offers great Slovenian hospitality and a renowned restaurant with an extensive wine list. Enjoy the tranquillity in tree-shaded surroundings just 5 minutes’ walk (500m) from the lake front and take your afternoon tea on the terrace. The Kristal offers a friendly atmosphere, ideal for relaxing after exploring Bohinj and its surroundings. The Kristal’s garden is a good spot for bird watchers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kristal features

  • Restaurant renowned for its local specialities
  • Small lounge
  • Bar
  • Garden and terrace

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35. Traditionally furnished twin or double rooms with bath or shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, minibar, hairdryer and balcony

  • No of rooms: 35
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 2


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kristal

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course waiter served dinner

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €18 12:00-14:00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Hotel Kristal's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kristal dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Available as
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Available as
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Available as
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Available as
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Available as
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Available as
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Available as
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Available as
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Available as
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Available as
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Available as
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Available as
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Available as
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Available as
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Available as
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Available as
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Available as
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Available as
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Available as
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Available as
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Available as
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Available as
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Available as
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Available as
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Available as
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Kristal in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 7th August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007291914

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list