Hotel Kompas Bled, Bled

Hotel Kompas Bled Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kompas Bled description

Scenically situated in Bled, the Kompas hotel is tastefully designed with a high degree of comfort with friendly and attentive service The hotel is situated above the lake and the resort centre is about 400m (5 minutes’ walk). The hotel has a superb view of the lake from the terrace and gardens.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Kompas Bled features

  • Indoor and outdoor connecting pool, jacuzzi, sauna
  • solarium and massage (pay locally)
  • lounge area
  • bar
  • cafe
  • terrace
  • lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Laundry service • Mini market • Public rooms • Room service • Shops • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:7m • Supervised Times:09.00-12-00,15.00-21-00 every day • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 95. Double rooms have shower, wc, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and telephone.
  • Rooms with parkview and lake view also available at a supplement.
  • Doubles available for sole occupancy at a supplement.

  • No of rooms: 95
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 1
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kompas Bled

  • American buffet breakfast and buffet evening meal with choices.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Other • Lunch further info: €15- 12.00-14.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: Casual • A la carte meal cost: €15-29

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Kompas Bled's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kompas Bled dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£432
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£432
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£449
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£449
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£449
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£449
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£448
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£455
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£455
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£455
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£455
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£455
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£458
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£449
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£449
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£449
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£451
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£432
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£432
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Kompas Bled in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kompas Bled also Enquired about

Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £439pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £459pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011926386

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list