Hotel Kaiserhof, Kitzbuhel

Hotel Kaiserhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Kaiserhof description

This superbly located hotel is full of Austrian charm and tradition, set directly opposite the famous Hahnenkamm
gondola for access to walks and just 5 minutes' stroll from the historic Old Town. It has been lovingly furnished to a high standard throughout and guests are made to feel very special by the staff. Dining is first class with award winning cuisine and an extensive wine list. There are wonderful mountain views throughout and the hotel offers free E-Bike hire.


Facilities - Hotel Kaiserhof features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Award winning restaurant
  • Indoor pool with panoramic views;
  • Garden and sun terrace
  • Sauna and spa area (free)
  • Beauty treatments and massage (pay locally)
  • Fitness room
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Free E-Bike hire (subject to availability)
  • lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 73 All rooms are furnished to a high standard and have flat screen cable TV, free Wi-Fi, minibar with free soft drinks, free tea & coffee making facilities, bathrobes & slippers, hairdryer, radio and safe.
  • Austrian twins type 'Rettenstein' have bath or shower
  • Type 'Hahnenkamm' are larger with seating area and balcony
  • Junior suites type 'Schwarzkogel' are larger still with balcony and lounge area
  • Single rooms with bath or shower are available at no supplement

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Kaiserhof

  • Award winning cuisine (1 gault millau toque)
  • Hot & cold buffet breakfast
  • Afternoon snack buffet
  • 4 course evening meal with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian
  • Excellent wine list
We update Hotel Kaiserhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Kaiserhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£839
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£849
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£898
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£946£898
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£1020£929
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£1020£929
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1020£929
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£971
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£971
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£929
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£991
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1099
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1099
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£928
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£918
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£869
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£869
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£869
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£859
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Stansted, Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Kaiserhof in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Saturday 23rd May 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Kaiserhof also Enquired about

Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 3rd June.
From £739pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Dover Ferry 3rd June.
From £899pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008550872

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list